Customer reviews for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe

Delight in the style of the SKECHERS D'Lites-Extreme shoe. Trubuck leather and mesh upper in a lightweight lace up sporty athletic training sneaker with stitching and overlay accent.
Overall Rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(605 reviews) 603
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 605 reviews
5 Stars
480
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
583 of 590(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
Review 1 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable.. I walk daily and wear them bartending .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I recommended these shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have to stand a lot for work,so I need a pair of comfortable shoes .These are great shoes for me!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roomy enough for my wide feed

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love how it is it comfortable and high enough for a short person like me. It is stylish and keeps my feet warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Huntsville, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in navy and loved them, so I bought another pair in black!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These were uncomfortable i have always worn the di lites and loved them this is the first pair that have been uncomfortable for me. I will continue buying the di lites but cant reccomend these"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe mainly because they matched my uniform for work. After wearing them for a week, I realized they were very comfortable to wear during my 12 hour shift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Women's D_Lites-Extreme - great shoes! Laced them up and they fit perfectly, as expected. I bought my first pair of Skechers about 6 years ago and now they are the only brand I wear. This pair has great support and is very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable sneakers

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are so comfy. I work in a Drs office and wear them all day long with no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL SHOES

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: VIRGINIA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE HAVE GOT TO BE IN THE TOP 5 OF THE COMFORTABLE SHOES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. I BOUGHT THESE MAINLY FOR MY WORK, AND I DONT EVEN REALIZE THAT I AM WALKING ON CONCRETE ALL DAY, BECAUSE THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE.HAVE WIDE FEET AND THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE. I LOVE MINE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very light weight and comfortable. I have severe foot problems and it is hard to find shoes I can wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the sneakers!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneaker

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PENNSYLVANIA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i recently purchased TWO pairs of these sneakers. they are comfortable and come in a wide width sizes too. i am on my feet all day long in work and i use to come home and have heel problems. not with this sneaker. never had a heel problem ever since i bought these sneakers. a must have !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe!!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hatfield,pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Im in these sneakers about 10 hours a day and my feet dont hurt at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The only down side is that I walk on my heels so after wearing them everyday for 7 months (still great wear!) the heel inside sinks. But I for sure get my money's worth!!! Love, love, love them! Famous footwear had the great sale too."
Pros: long lasting, very cushioned
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best work shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable lightweight and durable

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cochise az
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This order was my second pair , I thoroughly enjoy these shoes and they always look good, they are lightweight and extremely comfortable and I reccommend them to anyone on their feet a lot!"
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these - this is my second pair. They fit well, are light-weight and look good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I've purchased Sketchers for a few years now. Each year I seem to go with a lighter weight shoe. These by far are the lightest. I just love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tecumseh, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and very affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme Walking Shoe.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work in retail and am on my feet walking constantly. These shoes have been the best I've bought in a very long time! Very comfortable, stylish, and didn't even hurt my feet the first day I wore them (like many shoes you have to break in). Overall, I would recommend trying them and seeing for yourself."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>