Customer reviews for Women's D_Lites-Extreme

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's D_Lites-Extreme

Delight in the style of the SKECHERS D'Lites-Extreme sneaker. Trubuck leather and mesh upper in a casual sneaker with overlay detail, lace up front.
Overall Rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(582 reviews) 581
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 582 reviews
5 Stars
462
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
564 of 569(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
Review 1 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL SHOES

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: VIRGINIA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE HAVE GOT TO BE IN THE TOP 5 OF THE COMFORTABLE SHOES I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. I BOUGHT THESE MAINLY FOR MY WORK, AND I DONT EVEN REALIZE THAT I AM WALKING ON CONCRETE ALL DAY, BECAUSE THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE.HAVE WIDE FEET AND THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE. I LOVE MINE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very light weight and comfortable. I have severe foot problems and it is hard to find shoes I can wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the sneakers!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneaker

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PENNSYLVANIA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i recently purchased TWO pairs of these sneakers. they are comfortable and come in a wide width sizes too. i am on my feet all day long in work and i use to come home and have heel problems. not with this sneaker. never had a heel problem ever since i bought these sneakers. a must have !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe!!!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hatfield,pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Im in these sneakers about 10 hours a day and my feet dont hurt at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The only down side is that I walk on my heels so after wearing them everyday for 7 months (still great wear!) the heel inside sinks. But I for sure get my money's worth!!! Love, love, love them! Famous footwear had the great sale too."
Pros: long lasting, very cushioned
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's Skech Air
4.6 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best work shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable lightweight and durable

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cochise az
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This order was my second pair , I thoroughly enjoy these shoes and they always look good, they are lightweight and extremely comfortable and I reccommend them to anyone on their feet a lot!"
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these - this is my second pair. They fit well, are light-weight and look good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I've purchased Sketchers for a few years now. Each year I seem to go with a lighter weight shoe. These by far are the lightest. I just love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tecumseh, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and very affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work in retail and am on my feet walking constantly. These shoes have been the best I've bought in a very long time! Very comfortable, stylish, and didn't even hurt my feet the first day I wore them (like many shoes you have to break in). Overall, I would recommend trying them and seeing for yourself."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my new shoes!!

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time finding shoes in stores. I have pretty wide feet. This was my first online order for shoe; and it will not be my last! The shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable. The shipping was fast and inexpensive. Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

buy

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really good comfy shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delightful!

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago Ridge, il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks great, feels awsome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great sneaker

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Reading, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet basically all day and this sneaker with a little help from Dr Sholl's is the best. My legs do not swell at the end of a hard work day.I recommend this sneaker"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Recommended shoes. This is my third pair. Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light weight

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They fit great and are very light weight. They look great with just about anything that you are wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so so much. They fit perfectly. And were great. When I need a shoe that is comfy these are the ones I grab!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's D_Lites-Extreme
This review is fromWomen's D_Lites-Extreme.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THEY ARE LIKE WALKING ON PILLOWS

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THIS IS THE 8TH PAIR I HAVE PURCHASED I LOVE THAT AFTER A WHOLE DAY OF BEING ON MY FEET THESE SHOES NEVER HURT MY FEET I DO PURCHASE A LOT OF SKETCHERS SHOES TO WEAR FOR MY JOB I LOVE THEM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>