Customer reviews for Men's Lexington

Men's Lexington

Classic good looks make a distinct impression in the Lexington oxfords with kiltie from Florsheim. Leather upper in a dress oxford slip-on style with wingtip-style toe overlay and vamp kiltie with tassels. Perforated contour stitching accents and heel overlay. Smooth leather lining and fully cushioned footbed for added comfort. Dress style midsole and slip-resistant rubber tap outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Lexington
Review 1 for Men's Lexington
This review is fromMen's Lexington.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Newmanstown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My husband really likes this shoe! It was none too wide but I ordered 1/2 size bigger than he needs and I works"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Lexington
This review is fromMen's Lexington.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, good service, no problems

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Arrived quickly, Florsheim quality and fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Lexington
This review is fromMen's Lexington.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy looking

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are made of very high quality and they give a professional and elegant looks. Although confortable at the first wearing, I believe after a two week break-in period, the shoes will feel more perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Lexington
This review is fromMen's Lexington.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A shoe I remember

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I remember my dad wearing this brand and me thinking how good his shoes looked. That was over 60 years ago. They are still high quality shoes and wear excellent. I have a pair that is over 20 years and I still wear them. New soles and heels but still the same uppers. As a matter of fact this shoe will replace them some day."
Pros: long lasting, still shine after years of wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By carding
from Sarasota, Florida
 
Please wait while more information about carding is loaded.
Additional information about carding could not be loaded.
interesting
,
Posted February 28, 2013
"I am proud to be a part of famousfootwear"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Men's Lexington
This review is fromMen's Lexington.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Florsheim Fancy Lexington men's shoe

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Holmes Beach, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just beautiful for the right man. We love florshiem shoes."
Pros: beautiful color for an all leather upper and lower
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Lexington
This review is fromMen's Lexington.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Dress Shoe

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Parkersburg, WV
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband is very satisfied with this slip on dress shoe. It looks great with suits, and is a nice alternative to the lace up wingtip. He does have to use a shoe horn to put them on, but the size 11 is true. He has flat feet and they bulge a little on both sides, but overall a great looking dress shoe for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Lexington
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOL SHOE!

PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband has the wine color shoe and it looks so classy. Love the color and he loves the fit. Works good with thin sock and looks so nice with suits. We plan on buying the black pair too. Worth the money."
Pros: sharp looking
Cons: costly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Lexington
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wide show

PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
From: phila.
Gender: Male
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Despite ordering a wide shoe, I still have discomfort at the top part of my foot (not the span of my toes) that width is fine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Lexington
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe for a sharp dressed man

PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoe - rich color, sharp style"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Lexington
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide