Customer reviews for Women's Benefit Pump

Women's Benefit Pump

Bring in a new era of sophistication with these splendid Aerosoles Benefit pumps. Nubuck, crinkled patent leather, textile, or lace upper in a contemporary dress pump style with a round peep toe and contouring patent rand. Pretty grosgrain trim adds elegant accent at the collar, matching bow embellishment creates a lovely, feminine finish at the vamp. Smooth lining, cushioning insole, flexible midsole. Durable rubber traction outsole. 2 3/4 inch patent-wrapped heel.
Overall Rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Benefit Pump
Review 1 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice comfy pump

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked the modern look with they comfortable fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the style. The bow adds a feminine touch. The sole of shoe is cushioned for comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and cute. Will go with a lot of different outfits"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are pretty shoes that fit well. Stay on your feet well when walking.
A good choice for special occasions.
"
Pros: good fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty shoe but runs 1/2 size large

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Also, I wish the black version (I bought the red) had a spring look to it."
Pros: cute shoe
Cons: runs a bit large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable dressy heel

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These heels feel as good as they look. Great dress shoe and comfortable too. Loved that they had my size online."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable heels I've ever worn ESP when I cant wear heels to begin with. I wish they had them in every color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Probably a great shoe but hurts my toes

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and a good deal, but I am have "runners toe" and with the height and the narrow toe I am going to have to return them. I would imagine that for people who are used to wearing heels they would be very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Finally a shoe that is the correct height..perfect for a dress up night.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE!

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wappingers Falls NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes at my local store in the black patent and just loved them! I was on line looking at shoes on the website and was thrilled to see that they had them in not only the black patent but in the gray fabric and immediately ordered them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest Shoe Ever!

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is absolutely adorable! Great style and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are the most comfortable work shoe I have ever owned. I have this style in multiple colors. Very well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy and super cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE- LOVE- LOVE!

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cameron, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! The heel is not too high and they are as comfortable as my tennis shoes with just a little more class. they wer delivered faster than I was told that they would be which was an awesome surprise and the fit was perfect! I am in LOVE!"
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit Pump.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable, design very stylish.
little expensive but what isn't now a days (worth it)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Benefit Pump
This review is fromWomen's Benefit.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Flashy & Functional

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I'm typically a rather conservative dresser, but just couldn't resist these shoes. I have gotten so many compliments on them. They are fun and functional and very comfortable. Everyone needs a pair of red shoes, and the polka dots are the icing on the cake."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Benefit Pump
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. Would buy this brand again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Benefit Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Westland, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! Received many complements!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Benefit Pump
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute/Super Comfy

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually never buy things without trying them on first. But I just had to get these, and they do not disappoint ladies. I am one to wear some uncomfortable shoes for the fashion, but these are so comfy for standing in at work all day."
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Benefit Pump
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wide

PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Little too wide for my feet but still comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>