Customer reviews for Women's Palace

Women's Palace

Perfect for any formal soiree, the Dyeables Palace dress sandals give your look a graceful finish. Faux leather upper in a strappy dress sandal style with a square, open toe. Delicate crisscrossing straps drape over the vamp, adjustable strap with polished metal buckle closure. Smooth lining and cushioning footbed, smooth outsole. 1/2 inch square heel. Non-dyeable.
Overall Rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Palace
Review 1 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect sandals!

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Woodbridge, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These dressy sandals were perfect for my daughter to wear to the prom! She is not able to wear shoes with heels, so these fit the bill. I wasn't sure if she needed medium or wide width, so I bought both. She ended up using the wide width. I returned the other pair to a store that was near someplace else I was going. The shoes arrived much faster than the estimated shipping time. I was very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Came quickly

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Medford, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this show on either a Thursday or a Friday and it was at my apartment on Saturday. I have yet to wear them but am confident that they will be comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not good.

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The sandal looks cheaper than the appearance in the picture. It was uncomfortable and offered no support. Fifth toes stuck out and were not supported by strap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered the shoes on-line and am very happy with the fit. Were true to size and just as pictured."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, I danced all night in them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and fit is perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sandals

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals to wear to my brother's wedding in Spain. They are very comfortable and classy and I received many compliments on them. I would recommend them for any formal occasion ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

disappointing

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe was a great silver and appeared well made but the wide was definitely not true to size."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Palace
This review is fromWomen's Palace.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The good and the bad!

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great for those who need dressy flats. The bottoms are very slippery so I had to put the soft part of stickable velcro on the bottom.
The straps near the toes are too loose and you can not adjust them. I had to tighten the back strap so my feet wouldn't slip out. In spite of these problems, I was glad to have found cute dressy flat shoes that I needed for a wedding.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Palace
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide