Customer reviews for Women's Fiesta

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fiesta

Sweep across the floor in sophistication and splendor with these Dyeables Fiesta sandals. Stained satin upper in a two-piece dress sandal style with round open toe. Pleated, crisscrossing vamp straps anchored by rhinestone-studded ring detail, adjustable instep strap with polished metal buckle closure extends from slender heel strap. Smooth lining and cushioned insole. Dress midsole. Smooth outsole and 1 1/4 inch heel.
Overall Rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Fiesta
Review 1 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

the wides are toooo wide

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"i wear an 11 wide. surprised that this 11 wide was to wide for my big feet !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes. Ran slightly large

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for a dressy occasion. They are very pretty. I would order 1/2 size smaller"
Pros: the material looked nice
Cons: ran slightly large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never worn a pair of "heels" this perfect for my feet. I am a size 9 and normally every shoe has a different size 9. These shoes were the perfect width for my feet. I left them on all night through dancing and walking. I would absolutely recommend these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased shoes for my daughters wedding. Nice small heel, great quality, simply beautiful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Good shoe. A little narrower than expected!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe had just the perfect size heel for me.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ct
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Famous foot ware was the only store I could find elegant one inch heels. I order on line and was surprised how fast they arrived at my house."
Pros: fast shipping
Cons: ffw in orange ct closed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty shoe

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with purchase. The heel was small like a wanted and comfortable. It is a beautiful shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Fiesta
This review is fromWomen's Fiesta.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe. I tried it on and did not have to break it in. I originally bought another Dyeables shoe in my regular size 11. I had to return it and I bought this one in a size 12 because the other shoe was not available in a 12 medium width. I would definitely recommend going up one size in Dyeables shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Fiesta
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.5 / 5
Too wide