Customer reviews for Women's Best Bet

Women's Best Bet

Tonight is truly about you in the stunning Best Bet special occasion sandals from Dyeables. Glitter-covered elastic upper in a two-piece dress sandal style with round open toe. Single vamp strap with contrasting trim, matching elasticized heel strap crisscrosses at instep. Smooth lining, padded insole, metallic dress-style midsole. 2 3/4 inch tapered heel in matching wrapped metallic.
Overall Rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Best Bet
Review 1 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very pretty!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"They looked just the way i hoped they would. they fit well too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great looking shoe but...

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: White Rock, BC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The elastic that wraps around your ankle is too loose making the shoe to floppy even for a slide."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful looking shoe and super comfortable. Like it so much I might order other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found the perfect shoes

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northville, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was specifically looking for bronze shoes to wear to a wedding and Famous Footwear had by far the best selection. These shoes are a perfect compliment to my brown velvet dress. The shoes are comfortable due to the elastic and are a good height - not too high and not too low. They were shipped in a flash. Extremely satified all around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, super cute and comfortable. Received many compliments. I only wish they came in black!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are beautiful and true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for a black tie wedding. I received so many complements. Very comfortable too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dyeables

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the most comfortable sandals I've ever worn. They are beautiful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dyeables Women's Best Bet

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fabulous, cute, and super comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are SOO sexy!! I love them. Had many compliments and OOGLES the first time I wore them :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Independence, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I got these to wear in my brother wedding and they were very comfortable. They got a flip flop kind of feel to them. When you walk they flip and flop off the back of your foot like flip flops do. And that is because the bands are made of elastic, and they got a lot of give to them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved these

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these to a wedding they supported me well this event was the first time I had worn a high heel this height for so long"
Pros: easy to walk in
Cons: not exact color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! They are very comfortable, and they look great. They are a bit too high for me, though. I bought them for my son's wedding, and I will be returning them for a shoe with a lower heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed in shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Loved the shoe on line. I thought it was exactly what I wanted. I have normal size feet but the straps were stretched out which made them too big because my foot kept sliding down. I wore them with an insert so my foot wouldn't slide but they still did. If I hadn't worn them I would be sending them back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased to wear at my daughter's wedding. Very stylish. Have only worn for short periods, but feel comfortable. The bronze color is beauiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very elegant.

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. It's very classy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Best Bet
This review is fromWomen's Best Bet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is great for and evening occasion

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"bought this shoe for a evening wedding my dress was long and black the gold elastic is beautiful, it is so comfy love it one problem the heel was a little to high for me but i did not want to return it I took it to the shoe repair store and had them cut a little off and i also put something so i won't slip because the sole was smooth i did not want to take any chances of sliding while i dance the night away wore them all night until 4:00am my feet did not hurt no marks no bruises i am a size 10 with wide insteps"
Pros: very comfy
Cons: heel a little to high
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Best Bet
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.9 / 5
Too wide