Customer reviews for Women's Hilary

Women's Hilary

Bask in the simple beauty and angelic soft comfort of the Hilary flip flops from Coloriffics. Faux leather upper in a dress thong sandal style with ornate jeweled vamp strap, wedge heel and round, open toe. Distinctive rhinestone embellishments set above exceptionally cushioned midsole. 1 1/2 inch wedge heel.
Overall Rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hilary
Review 1 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and sparkly

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these to wear for my wedding reception, and they were perfect. Comfy enough to bop around in, and sparkly enough to still say "wedding"."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: wider than a medium
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like the shoes, they do take a little time to get used to, but overall are comfortable and look great with my outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wedding flip flops

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute flip flop but doesn't suit my dress so I returned it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fancy

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pittsburgn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wanted fancy slip ons and love these, will go with everything all summer.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dover, DE
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I couldn't decide between this pair of shoes and another to wear with my wedding dress, so I got them both. I love both of them! I still can't decide. I think I'll wear these for the ceremony and the other's for the reception. Eitherway they are both classy and fit rather well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wedding shoes

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richland, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes to wear for my wedding. I was looking for something fun and casual and not too expensive. the fit is great, love the style and they are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them so comfy

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really enjoying these, there great lookin get so many compliments ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ellwood City, PA.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are super cute and comfortable. The gemstones are even prettier than the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So cute!

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pacific NW
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look much nicer than the photo! Cute and comfortable. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hilary
This review is fromWomen's Hilary.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandles

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandles, cute but also can dress things up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Hilary
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide