Customer reviews for Women's Sprig Break

Women's Sprig Break

Add a modern twist to casual looks with these crisp and pretty Aerosoles Sprig Break wedges.
  • Croc-embossed floral print, leather, or suede upper in a casual wedge style with a round, open toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • 1/2 inch cork-textured platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/4 inch wedge heel
  • This style runs large. For best fit, order 1/2 size smaller than your normal size.
Overall Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sprig Break
Review 1 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Cute Shoe !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice comfortable spring shoes

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Everett, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes, as they are of rare pretty light color, very comfortable, wide enough for my feet (with bunions). I can wear it with a dress and with jeans, Height is also good for me, as flats or high heels both are not matching for my legs, and these shoes help you to keep straight and elegant posture."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Comfortable & stylish! A bit wide for my narrow foot though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Just a little snug but I am sure once I wear them a few times, they'll be fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Aersoles Sprig Break

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NH
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great casual, comfy shoe. I am going to order in addl colors"
Pros: comfy shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great style, but too wide

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I really like the style of these shoes. After I tried them on I realized that they were too wide for my feet, and had to return them. I don't usually have trouble with M width shoes, and even have this same style in green."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe. comfortable, softand flexable"
Pros: excellent for work
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWSOME as stated

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: O'Fallon, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and great for walking in. Wore them all around Key West. Just enought heel height to be stylesh and still not bother my sensetive back."
Pros: great fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, for sure!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very lightweight and comfortable and hold their shape. I can wear these shoes all day long with the low, not flat heel, and excellent softness and flexibility. Likely will buy another color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aerosoles

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfy from the first time I put them on. Love the color, purple and just ordered a pair for my daughter , would like to get the same shoe in orange"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: PASADENA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice! Loved the color (hot pink) and so comforable."
Cons: i bit too high from the heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these shoes years ago. There are so very comfortable that I bought another pair recently. The heel & sole are cork & making walking much easier."
Pros: long lasting
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. Looks great for work and casual too. No problem with fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good looking shoe

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"While I would have loved to be able to wear this shoe, I use orthotics and with the orthotics, the shoe was too big. the next smaller size would not have accommodated the orthotics.
Admittedly, it is a very attractive shoe, and comfortable.
"
Pros: nice looking, Comfortable
Cons: too large for my particular situation.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the color was more washed out than i anticipated, but they shoe was very comfy. the peeptoe part made my toes look too long, so i returned them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Exactly what I wanted!

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I had been looking for a shoe just like this one. I was delighted when I saw it on-line. However, I usually wear a 6.5 so that was what I ordered. It was way too big! Returned it and ordered the 6.0 and that was way too big also. Not too long just too roomy.
It felt like it would have been comfy if I could have gotten a size to fit.
Very disappointed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Westhampton Beach, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes almost everyday. They're very comfortable and even stylish too! They go great with jeans and khaki shorts. They're like walking on "Aer" (get it?)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and comfortable.

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can wear these to work and play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable....but i ordered my size and this shoe was way too big...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Sprig Break
This review is fromWomen's Sprig Break.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comforable and cute

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Wore these for the first time yesterday and they are very comfortable. Nice style too. Seem like they will be a good shoe for the summer. I wish I could get an 11 1/2 as a 12 is slightly too big but I have to go with that size or an 11 feels too small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>