Customer reviews for Women's PRINCESS

Women's PRINCESS

On occasions demanding the ultimate in royal treatment, Touch Ups offers the decadent Princess T-strap sandals. Faux leather upper in a dress T-strap sandal style with a round open toe. T-strap features exquisite embellished reflective stone detail. Slingback heel strap with adjustable buckle closure. Cushioned insole, dress style midsole, faux leather outsole. 3 inch matching wrapped heel.
Overall Rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
16 of 22(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's PRINCESS
Review 1 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered a half size bigger because usually dress shoes pinch or hurt bit there was no need with this shoe. It was very comfortable but the 1/2 size was too big and the show fit loose on me. If was very pretty but when I tried it on, it just wasnt for me so I ended up returning it. Nothing wrong, just not in love with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful shoe, runs large

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Yakima, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a beautiful shoe. Unfortunately, we could not find it in our local store and had to order it online. My daughter is consistantly a size 9, but this shoe was too big. She also complained that the seam at the front of the foot on the insole bothered her. It appears that most of the shoes by this brand have that seam that runs under the ball of the foot. I'm hoping I'm able to find a pair that fits her well and hopefully that will solve the seam problem. Really disappointed that I will have to return these, they really are gorgeous."
Pros: beautiful shoe
Cons: runs too large, seam runs under ball of foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Touch ups

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice looking but runs a little long as someone else had mentioned in their review. I would not recommend this shoe is bought on-line unless you don't care about the hassle of returning."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for a wedding. They are absoultely beautiful, got a lot of comments on them. Unfortunately before the end of the night the heel broke! I was so mad because I love these shoes. Just be careful how you walk in them. Really want another pair but not sure if it is worth it. I don't want them to break on me again :( :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful shoes

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: michigan
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are drop dead gorgeous. They do run big, though. They go with so many different colors and styles that makes them a very versatile shoe to add to your wardrobe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes after looking forever for a pair to match my wedding dress. They were perfect! Not only do they look amazing with my dress, they are comfortable as well! They even came in less than a week. I told all of my bridesmaids to get their shoes from Famous!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MOB Purchase

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my daughter's wedding. I absolutely love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the shoes, and my fiance did too! I plan on wearing them for my wedding, they made me feel like a princess, and they looked like a tiara for my feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's PRINCESS
This review is fromWomen's PRINCESS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Perfect match to my dress.

PostedApril 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved this shoe on-line and matched my dress perfectly but difficult to size without trying on. Ordered 3 times in different sizes and still unable to get a proper fit. Disappointed."
Cons: on-line purchase only
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's PRINCESS
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
10 out of 13 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.6 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide