Customer reviews for Women's Gala

Women's Gala

You''ll be red-carpet ready in these shimmering Gala slingbacks from Coloriffics. Sparkling metallic faux leather upper in a slingback dress style with a round peep toe, scooped vamp and slingback heel strap with an adjustable buckle closure. smooth lining and lightly padded insole. Wrapped platform midsole, smooth outsole with 3 1/4 inch dress heel.
Overall Rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gala
Review 1 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

silver heels

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mansfield, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes are quite lovely, but don't fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ouch

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Blackstone MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so excited to wear these shoes for my sisters wedding. I could hardly even make it through the cermony. My toes were so squooshed I thought they were going to lose circulation. I couldn't wait for pictures to be over so I could put my flip flops on. So disappointing."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Homecoming Shoe

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered this for my daughter's high school homecoming. Loved the platform, heel height and the glitter!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute shoe

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter for her prom this spring. Very cute,fit well. Heel doesn't seem too high with a bit of platform in the front. Very sparkly perfect shoe for this and any dressy occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought them for my daughter for prom. She loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought them for my sons wedding. Really cute shoe but the heel is too high for my own safety:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I PURCHASED THESE FOR PROM. COMFORTABLE TO DANCE IN."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as pictured

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so excited to receive this shoe. I ordered it on-line because I couldn't find it in the stores. Description stated 3-1/4" heel. When it arrived, it was same height as 4" heels I ordered, so that was disappointing. Additionally, the shoe did not look the same as pictures. It had piping around the peep toe and around the top (including the strap). The peep toes were much larger than pictured as well. I ended up returning them to the store."
Pros: pretty shoe if you like a 4" heel, looks very different than picture, peep toe much larger than picture, local salesperson was very helpful when i called.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfortable Shoe!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cranberry Twp. PA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for my Prom. I expected to take them off early and walk around barefoot most of the night. They were very comfortable and I did not have to take them off until late that night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son's wedding coming up. I chose these shoes because the reviews said they really were comfortable and the heel height was 4" with 1/2" platform. That is 1/2" shorter than most other shoes I looked at. They have extra padding in the ball of foot area as well. They were a perfect fit and do not hurt my feet at all. I think I should be able to wear them most of the wedding day into the evening."
Cons: some glitter falls off but to be expected.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes....comfy to wear all day and look great with anything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasantly Surprised!

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with these shoes! They fit great, the heal isn't too high. Great for a special occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Gala
This review is fromWomen's Gala.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice shoe

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very pretty, glittering does not flake, and was pretty comfortable to wear considering the hours of wear at prom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Gala
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.9 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide