Customer reviews for Women's Army

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Army

Pull your casual look together with these chic Aerosoles Army loafers. Nubuck, croc textured patent, zebra printed suede, or distressed leather upper in a casual slip on loafer style with a round toe. A softly flared tongue offers easy slip on fit. Textile lining and cushioning insole, flexible 1/2 inch midsole. Durable rubber traction outsole. 3/4 inch low wedge heel.
Overall Rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Army
Review 1 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Aerosoles reptile loafer

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as a gift for my daughter; they fit her well and she likes reptile prints, but HATED the clunky sole. I thought they were super cute, but they are too small for me. I ended up returning them :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER COMFY!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Old Bridge, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these Aerosoles Women's Army shoes that I recently purchased. Very comfortable, stylish and durable! Best buy, so don't miss!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes fit tightly around the width of the foot. I generally love my Aerosoles, but these were a disappointment."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice for dressing up slacks

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of shoes to dress up slacks ( if we still use that term?) This is a really cute pair of shoes. They are very comfortable and feel broken in the minute you put them on. I wish they had a bit more of a heel but they look good and are really versatile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish, casual shoe

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: ct
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe looks and feels good through the day and still leaves your feet for a night out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful, comfy and great support

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I could tell these shoes were going to be comfortable, except I needed a wide, so I have to return them. That being said, the materials are very nice and croco is really HOT this season!! The bottom is like rubber and they are extra flexible, nice cushion insole. I know I have a wider foot, but if I didn't they would be my "go to" shoe for fall!"
Pros: great for casual or dressy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great material ... Very comfy"
Cons: narrow fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Army
This review is fromWomen's Army.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Aerosole are like wearing a pair of slippers, extremely comfortables. Look great with skirts or trousers.."
Pros: Comfortable, sizing is true, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Army
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really comfortable shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Army
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
From: ILLINOIS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super simple and comfortable! I love the fact that I could buy some nice looking shoes in my size 12"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Army
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.6 / 5
Too wide