Customer reviews for Men's Zrocs Dx

Men's Zrocs Dx

You can''t beat the classic looks of the Lugz Zrocs DX sneakers. Smooth leather and perma hide upper in a sporty casual oxford sneaker style with athletic style leather overlays, Lugz logo accent and full lace up front. Padded tongue and collar. Soft fabric lining, cushioned insole with latex heel and arch supports. Shock absorbing EVA midsole. Traction patterned outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Zrocs Dx
Review 1 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are great

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: kenner la
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these shoes. They are really comfortable . We looked at so many different stores for these particular kind. No one had them! FinallyI looked on line for them thanks for saving me more running around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

birthday gift

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my dad for his birthday because he saw a pair that I had gotten for my son and my dad loves them I had to buy them at a size 10 even though my dad wears a size 9.1/2 but that's ok he wants another pair in a different color. he says that out of all the shoes he has bought these are the most comfortable shoes ever. he was really pleased and I just might get him the black pair for Christmas since I know he wants another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My husband LOVES these shoes!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are attractive and very comfortable. We have these shoes in 3 different colors and we love all of them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the look of swayed. Comfotable.

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hartford, ct
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, true to description. Bought these for a Christmas present and the person absolutely loves them. Very sleek and look great on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and very nice looking

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: salem oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe and it is the most economical on the market.Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning"
Pros: lightweight good traction cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

husband loved this shoe!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Nampa ID
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband and was skeptical at first because they seemed bulky. My husband is a size 13 and has wide feet and these look great on him! He loves them! Hesays they are "comfy". I like that he can wear them with a nice shirt or sweater or with shorts and a tshirt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes!!! This is the second pair I get for my husband..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is comforable and great color."
Pros: will recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice for the price!

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Devils Lake, ND
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"very satisfied with this shoe. feet are a little wide and this shoe is also a little on the wide size which works perfect with socks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, I have an active lifestyle and wanted a shoe that was comfortable and had some style! the Zrocs Dx are just that"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lugz

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Thousand palms,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i just love these shoes, if you were thing of buying them do so!"
Pros: good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great choice

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: gastonia NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe looks exactly as the picture shows. It's a great shoe with great comfort. Feels good with extended walking also."
Pros: style, comfort, price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Zrocs Dx
This review is fromMen's Zrocs Dx.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not the right size

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"they where marked 14 but where really only a 12 so they did not fit. may not buy lugz ever agian !!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Zrocs Dx
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe and great color

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ramsey,MN
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with the shoes,they look sharp and the colors are great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Zrocs Dx
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 26, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Keller, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fashionable and comfortable. They are very durable and great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Zrocs Dx
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for the money!

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were perfect. I generally buy this brand and the size is always the same. They look good and are a good quality. Also, they are very comfortable. I would recommend these shoes to anybody and have already had to tell my brother how to get a pair as they are a web only product. I would suggest putting them in stores as they would be a big seller."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Zrocs Dx
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide