Customer reviews for Men's Pathway

Men's Pathway

With its rugged good looks, this no-nonsense Pathway ankle boot from Lugz will lead you in the right direction. Smooth leather or nubuck upper in a casual work boot style with a husky bicycle toe, pronounced raised seams from toe to laces and a handy heel pull tab. Quilted style padded collar for comfort and a cushioning insole. Flexible midsole, hefty rubber lug outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Pathway
Review 1 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Boot

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, apA
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sharp looking boot. I put cushion insole in when wearing for a long time. Definetly worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great Lugz style

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Initially I was interested in the Jam II. But the Pathway won me over. The modern take on past design cues makes this a favorite. A winter weight suede boot that looks and feels great. The suede model takes spray waterproofing good with no color degradation. Cleans up with mild soap and water, dries fast, and has ample depth of tread with good traction to conquer winter. I highly recommend Lugz Pathway for great winter travel."
Pros: Good traction, Stylish, good for cold weather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Shoe

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lynchburg, VA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lugz may not be as comfortable as Timberland but they look a lot better and even better for a fraction of the price. i wouldnt wear these if i was going hiking but they are great for casual wear during normal circumstances. i do not think that they are uncomfortable but they can become so after hours of walking but what shoe wouldnt. i definitely recommend these"
Pros: style, price, quality
Cons: become uncomfortable after extended peroids of wea
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, solid, tough, and comfortable boot. Rugged construction without looking that way. Nice enough to dress up with some jeans and a sport coat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband just loved the style, and color. He said the shoes was sexy....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great fit would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks Great

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boot has a nice gray color with just the right amount of black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied customer

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln,RhodeIsland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these boots for my fiancé , he loves them they fit him perfectly and he says they are very comfortable.... I would recommend purchasing the lugs men's pathway boots..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them but had to return them

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were very good quality, but my son did not care for the style so I had to return them. I was very disappointed because they were such nice shoes! And they were definitely a good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lugz fan

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Meadowbrook
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband has been a Lugz fan for a number of years so he was glad to receive these boots. Wore them once but plans on wearing them some more. Very comfortable and you can't beat the price. Definitely a must-buy...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylin' - have received many positive comments on the appearance. Rugged with traction - good for minnesota winter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: OKLAHOMA, OKC
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes from the first time I saw them, my only problem was to decide which color to get. They fit very nice they are really comfortable and they are really stylish. I get compliments ever time I wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking Shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe as a gift for my nephew because I loved the dark chocolate color. He loved the comfort and the way it looked with his new jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect boot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great choice

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: memphis,tn
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfy and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Collins, Co
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Raising the bar for urban fashion

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are just what I've come to expect from Lugz. They are high quality and very stylish. The brown color is much more rich than portrayed in the photos and they can't help but stand out. The heel and sole are thicker than I'm accustomed to but I'm not going to complain about a little extra height. My only gripe is the creasing that has occurred after a handful of outings. This is to be expected with boots. Overall, I recommend these boots to anyone looking to stand out from the guys going out in sneakers and pointy-toed boots."
Pros: style, color, sole
Cons: creasing, length
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These SHOES

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield,ca
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i LUV that they are 2 toned. Can be worn with anything. I am ordering other colors. My nephew bought 4 pair. Good thing we don't wear the same size. They are so Comfy too."
Pros: nice leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product looks fantastic

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the product and waited for it to come. It finally came with the box being a little mishandled through shipping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Pathway
This review is fromMen's Pathway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would reccomend this shoes I bought it for my husband and love them they are so comfortable and make his feet look smaller ne normaly wears a 10 and a half but they run a little big!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>