Customer reviews for Women's Melanie

Women's Melanie

Dazzle an audience with these marvelous Melanie sandals from Touch Ups by Benjamin Walk.
  • Metallic faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round open toe
  • Metallic faux leather and glitter embellished vamp straps
  • Slingback heel strap with an adjustable buckle strap for a secure, perfect fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Smooth outsole
  • 1 3/4 inch wrapped kitten heel
Overall Rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(209 reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
201 of 209(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Melanie
Review 1 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice dress shoe used for bridesmaid dress

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Will use again for other occasions very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful silver shoes

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denton, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I cannot wear the high, thin heels I used to be able to wear but wanted a nice dress shoe. These are beautiful shoes with just the right size heel. Very comfortable. Looking forward to wearing them on my trip."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for shoes like this to go with a particular dress and the various styles were somewhat overwhelming, but these stood out to me and I am really glad that I chose them. I really like how they fit and look and I also really like the heel on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Party Shoe

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe has just the right amount of sparkle to go really nicely with a bridesmaide or new year's outfit! The front straps are thin enough not to look bulky but wide enough not to cut through you like other sandals do. I found these very durable. Good brand."
Pros: wide true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so happy I found these through a friend on your website.
they are comfortable, stylish and sexy. I received manly compliments from my friends about them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for Mother of the Bride

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my mom for my wedding and she loved them! She originally got these shoes in black but they didn't match her dress so she got the silver and they matched much better. The low heel was great since she never wears heels and it helped her last all day and night on her feet! Since we needed the silver color closer to the wedding, it was disappointing that there was no faster shipping available since these are a web only shoe but it did come just in the nick of time. Found that the size of the shoe ordered was about a half of to a size smaller than a tennis shoe size normally worn."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color.

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mount Ephraim, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were very pretty for a low heeled dress shoe. I ordered the wide and they fit great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size, excellent fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Cute Strappy Sandal

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bloomington, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like these sandals - they are versatile, so you can wear them to a dressy event or for a casual evening out and they look great either way. They are comfy, so you can wear them for hours without your feet hurting for days after wearing them. Good price, fit great - I will be wearing them until they wear out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes! I was looking for something to go with my backyard wedding and knee length dress and these are perfect for it! Comfy to wear too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect shoe for the occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable. The heel is just the right height. Nice wide foot bed. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just what I needed.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Need these for cruise. They will go with my dresses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mother of the Bride in Vegas!!!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are soooo comfortable. I know I will be able to wear them throughout the wedding and all over Vegas that night! They look stunning on as well. Great shoe! Great price!"
Pros: comfort, elegant, great supportive heel, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sparkle shoes

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"very pretty shoes, and quite comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, I wore these all day for my sons wedding.never wanted to take them off like I usually do ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Comfortable!!!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes to my wedding and they were both beautiful and comfortable! I had them on for 12 hours, danced and was on my feet all day and they didn't hurt my feet a bit. I don't often write reviews, but I felt compelled to share how amazing these shoes are! I looked for month's for a beautiful shoe to wear for my wedding that would be comfortable and these exceeded my expectations!"
Pros: affordable, beautiful, Comfortable, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are very well made and comfortable shoes. I bought them for my daughter's wedding, which isn't until May, but I've worn them around the house and find them very comfortable. They seem to be a little wide, but that will be a good thing ... they won't squeeze my toes and make my feet hurt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for upcoming Wedding

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Due to other reviews I bought these shoes 1/2 size bigger than I need, unfortunately they were to big so I have to return them and get a smaller size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>