Customer reviews for Women's Melanie

Women's Melanie

Dazzle an audience with these marvelous Melanie sandals from Touch Ups by Benjamin Walk.
  • Metallic faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round open toe
  • Metallic faux leather and glitter embellished vamp straps
  • Slingback heel strap with an adjustable buckle strap for a secure, perfect fit
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Smooth outsole
  • 1 3/4 inch wrapped kitten heel
Overall Rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(201 reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
193 of 201(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Melanie
Review 1 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size, excellent fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Cute Strappy Sandal

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bloomington, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like these sandals - they are versatile, so you can wear them to a dressy event or for a casual evening out and they look great either way. They are comfy, so you can wear them for hours without your feet hurting for days after wearing them. Good price, fit great - I will be wearing them until they wear out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoes! I was looking for something to go with my backyard wedding and knee length dress and these are perfect for it! Comfy to wear too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect shoe for the occasion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable. The heel is just the right height. Nice wide foot bed. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just what I needed.

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Need these for cruise. They will go with my dresses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mother of the Bride in Vegas!!!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are soooo comfortable. I know I will be able to wear them throughout the wedding and all over Vegas that night! They look stunning on as well. Great shoe! Great price!"
Pros: comfort, elegant, great supportive heel, great price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sparkle shoes

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"very pretty shoes, and quite comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, I wore these all day for my sons wedding.never wanted to take them off like I usually do ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and Comfortable!!!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes to my wedding and they were both beautiful and comfortable! I had them on for 12 hours, danced and was on my feet all day and they didn't hurt my feet a bit. I don't often write reviews, but I felt compelled to share how amazing these shoes are! I looked for month's for a beautiful shoe to wear for my wedding that would be comfortable and these exceeded my expectations!"
Pros: affordable, beautiful, Comfortable, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are very well made and comfortable shoes. I bought them for my daughter's wedding, which isn't until May, but I've worn them around the house and find them very comfortable. They seem to be a little wide, but that will be a good thing ... they won't squeeze my toes and make my feet hurt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for upcoming Wedding

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Due to other reviews I bought these shoes 1/2 size bigger than I need, unfortunately they were to big so I have to return them and get a smaller size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The heel size is great I can dance all night. I am happy with the shoes."
Pros: great heel size
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous find

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked around a long time to find the perfect shoes for my upcoming wedding. I had a specific shoe in mind. These shoes were the perfect color, heel size and best of the a great price. They shipped quickly too. I would highly recommend these shoes and Famous Footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The show is a little wide. I chose it for the height of the heel. It is not very high and is comfortable to walk in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

just what I needed

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of shoes to wear for my daughter's beach wedding that didn't have a high heel and would fit my wide foot. I ordered these as a "take a chance and see" since I wasn't sure I would like the sparkle effect on the shoe. I was pleasantly surprised when they came. They have just the right amount of "bling" and the fit is perfect. Can't wait to wear them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter does ballroom dancing and wore these for four hours at her Christmas ball without breaking them in. She said they were the most comfortable shoes and wishes she could buy a pair in every color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I picked these for my bridesmaids to wear and they love them! They are very comfortable and not too high of a heel. I can't wait to see how they look with the dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Melanie
This review is fromWomen's Melanie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really pretty!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so pretty. The colors are beautiful black and bronze and really add a touch of class. I wore them with a black and beige dress. These are a pair of shoes that I will have for a long time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>