Customer reviews for Women's Macy

Women's Macy

These beautiful Macy sandals by Touch Ups will make an elegant splash at proms or beachside weddings. Smooth faux leather upper in a dress thong sandal style with a round open toe. A rolled vinyl coated fabric toe thong post joins dual fabric vamp straps with delicate tiny iridescent bead embellishments. Fabric lining and foam cushioning logo footbed. 1 inch midsole rises to a 1 1/4 inch wedge heel. Flat traction textured rubber outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.095 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Macy
Review 1 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. So pretty and comfy. Came very fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these for my wedding as my second pair of shoes. They were very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pretty dressy sandals

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northridge, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have been looking for dressy beaded white sandals like these for a long time at different stores...
This is one of my best buys from Famous footwear BOGO!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable flip flops. you can dress them up or not."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable Sandals

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dublin,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super cute and you can wear them with anything. I bought them to wear with sundresses or capris to dress up the outfit a bit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute and decent comfort for price
7 year old daughter jealous too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops were for my wedding to wear at the reception! Perfect pair of shoes - took a little to get them broken in but would highly recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"just what I needed for my lake beach wedding and goes perfect with my short dress. Comfortable and cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Macy
This review is fromWomen's Macy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stylish

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Prescott, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These aren't just any flip flop! They are very stylish and can be worn with jeans or a dress. Stylish enough to wear out for an evening or on a lunch date.The beading along the strap gives it a bit of a shimmer and the heel adds sophistication for a flip flop. Very comfortable, but the sole is a little stiff. I am hoping this will soften up with wear. Great bottom sole, not slippery on different surfaces. Overall a great shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Macy
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty but...

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I was looking for something to slip into for comfort at my wedding reception. The shoes were pretty enough on top, but the bottom and soles were very clunky and wide with deep tread. They just weren't what I was looking for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Macy
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 out of 11 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide