Customer reviews for Women's Harmony

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Harmony

Each day hits a high note with the casual Harmony clog-inspired slingback from Dr. Scholl''s(R).
  • Flexible and lightweight polyurethane upper in a casual Mary Jane slingback style with a round vented mule-style toe
  • Striped or solid textured instep band with elastic inset and heel sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining, exceptional cushioned insole
  • 1 inch contoured platform midsole
  • EVA traction outsole
  • 2 inch semi-detached wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Harmony
Review 1 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!!

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are one of the greatest pairs of shoes I own! I teach and stand up all day long and they are so supportive. I have the brown ones without the strap which are good, but these with the straps are so much better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Registered Nurse
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been using this style for 5 yrs now & wouldn't change them fo"
Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, long lasting wear
Cons: limited color selection, price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hot and squeaky

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really liked these shoes at first, but after walking around the house for a bit my feet were hot and sweaty. The squeaking noise the plastic-like material made on wood/tile floors was annoying!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Ugliest Most Comfortable Shoes

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a pair of these and they were a bit worse for wear. I had been looking for another to replace them. These ugly shoes are comfortable and the BEST shoe to wear on a rainy summer day. They last a long time and are nearly indestructible."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I actually like this shoe better with the strap. I found it more comfortable which surprised me. Very versatile as well. Wish they had more colors with the strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Good Looks

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richmond, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 2nd time I have purchased these shoes. The first time was about 4 years ago in the store. I wasn't sure because they are so different. But they are comfortable and I loved them. They go with jeans, shorts, skirts, just about everything. I get complements every time I wear them. When they finally began to wear out, I went on line to get another pair. They are a staple in my wardrobe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!!!

PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes from another web site I could not fit them because of the strap across the shoe was too narrow. I took them to my local shoe repair and had them to add a piece of elastic.
I am so glad I did!!! I love, love, love these shoes so much that I found this website and purchase a pair in each color. They feel like you are walking on spring foam and they are lite as air.
Must have if you are on your feet or do a lot of walking.
Angela"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The picture is misleading, the material is more like a croc sandle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the most comfy shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes though I had to go up a size cuz they were 1/2 a size too small and it only comes in full sizes. Theyre the most comfy shoes I have found in such a long time. I work on my feet all day and my feet still feel great at the end of the day. The only thing I didn't like was that the strap over the top of my foot runs a bit tight. But I would recommend it to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe, too small

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Concord, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Unfortunately for me they were a half size too small:-( so sad...
I am on my feet all day for work and knew they were going to be great, however I took them back to exchange at a FF store in my area, and was told that the Harmony was discontinued, and that there were no larger sizes. If I had known they were a discontinued item I would never have bought them.
I am so sad because I could feel the comfort in them.
"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: discontinued
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True love

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and cute. Don't make my big feet look big either. Want every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little tight around ankle.

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The overall fit is good but rubs a little at ankle. Very cushy when walking."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Harmony
This review is fromWomen's Harmony.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love!

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these comfy and stylish shoes. I plan on buying another pair in another color. 'Croc-like' material so you can get them wet and muddy and simply wipe off. Definitely a must-have for running around in the summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Harmony
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide