Customer reviews for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool

Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool

John Deere rounds up ranch style with these Wellington boots. Soft leather upper in a pull-on boot style with a round toe. Western style embroidery accents the toe and contrasting colorful textured leather shaft with thin piping trim and a signature John Deere logo tag. Leather pull-straps offer easy fit. Textile lining and cushioned logo insole, stacked flexible midsole. Textured rubber outsole with a square heel.
Overall Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Review 1 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of boots I have purchased for my son and they are wonderful. He plays in the mud, rain, snow and they hold up!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable and long lasting!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of cowboy boots I have bought. I love them. My little boy has worn them 12 months out of the year, he says they are super comfortable and has really put them through the test! After almost 2 years in the 1st pair there is not one spot where they are worn, or ruined. They are a very durable cowboy boot and I will be able to save them for my second son to wear! I would recommend these to anyone!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE this boot!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old son loves to wear boots, and when I say he wears them, I mean he truly wears them - to school, on the farm, wherever we go. We had been buying him Laredo boots, and they were fine, but they didn't hold up well. The last pair we bought didn't last 2 months before they were literally falling apart and looked horrible. His best friend had these John Deere boots, so I thought we'd give them a try. He's only had them a few weeks, but they're already holding up better than the Laredos did. I'm so, so thankful that we found these boots! I can tell that he'll outgrow them before he wears them out. :)"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My boy loves them. They fit great and seem to be sturdy boot for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves these boots

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is on his second pair of these boots. he loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

JD boots

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"my Seven year Old Son Loves Them.theyR
run Narrow
"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

John Deer kids boots

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got this for my 5 yr old. They look great and they got good. I love them and am gonna buy exactly same for my husband."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Won't take them off.

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 3rd pair of John Deere boots we have owned. They have made it through 3 rough little boys. Expensive up front, but worth it!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Picture does not do justice!!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spokane, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot fit my son perfectly and the colors are so vibrant. A wonderful boot for the John Deere child!!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable and way cute!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little man wears these every day! Even in the summer, with shorts, he can be found in his favorite boots going to preschool, the doctor's office and the grocery store. I bought them a half size too big so he can get as much use out of them as possible. Because they are made so well, I plan on using them for the next two boys.
Best part of all, he looks like his "papa" in his fancy shmancy boots."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: hard to learn to put on he's only 3, he says they hurt but they are still a bit big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Wellington Cowboy Boot Toddler/Preschool
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide