Customer reviews for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler

The popular K-Swiss Velcro Classic features signature five-stripe detailing, three-piece toe and D-Ring lacing system. Velcro strap closure. Rubber outsole. Soft leather-synthetic leather.
Overall Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The are great for school

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son likes these shoes and they are easy for the teachers to help him when he needs it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love buying K-swiss for my daughter. They seem to last a long time for all the moving around she does. Good quality shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shoe runs big

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: seattle, washington
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoe is nice, will purchase cleaner for it because they are white lol but they def run a big too big."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

K-Swiss Toddler Shoes

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered these shoes for my niece for her birthday. They are exactly what her mom was hoping for, a neutral shoe to go with everything and the Velcro makes getting this busy 1 year old ready, easy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for my son. He really plays hard and they hold up very well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are very cute and easy to clean. they are very flexible which are good since my son jumps around a lot. they are a bit hard to put on, very tight maybe I just need to stretch them out a bit"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: hard to put on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes for the price but the run very big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved these for my 2yr old

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very soft material and great for a 2 year old. Has Velcro so easy to put on and off."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great if your little one keeps taking off their sh

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: wentzville, mo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is always taking off her shoes. These fit very tight so she cant pull them off."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylin

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love when my grandson it stylin and in these kswiss he is"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe for a toddler

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this seems to be a really nice shoe that fits a toddler well"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for school required "all white tennis shoes" these are great - have a classic look and very stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Luv the shoe! Quick delivery and the sale made the price right!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am in love with these sneakers. Perfect for infants, easy to clean, stylish, easy to put on and go."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, no lace making it easy to strap and go. Easy to clean."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice all leather shoes. I bought them for my little girl but had to return them and get a smaller size. My daughter usually wears an 8 in Skechers and other brands but these shoes in an 8 were really big. If you order them you may want to get at least a half size smaller if not a full size smaller."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big kid shoe look with no tying

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great for my daughter. She's small for her age. We've been practicing tying but she's not quite there. These look like the shoes kids her age are wearing. My only issue is that they seem to run big. I had to return one pair and the second pair seems to be a tad big. I wish they were sold in-store so she could have tried them on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great school for a pre-schooler

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you are tired of tying laces this shoe is perfect. The velcro hold tights and still looks cute with all outfits. I even used as a dress shoe."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
This review is fromKids' Classic VLC Infant/Tod.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful white sneakers for everyday

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bellport, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my little niece. They are very beautiful. The mixed of crunch and lace make it easy for little hands to learn how to put on shoes without the help of a grown up.
They also seem very comfortable. They are sold as an 1/2 size which is a good option.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Kids' Ever Afer Infant
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Classic VLC Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Evertthing was great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>