Customer reviews for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford

Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford

Good news for a change, these great looking dressy wing tip oxfords from Deer Stags are super comfortable. Smooth leather upper in a dressy casual oxford style, with all over wing tip style perforated and stitched detailing. Five eyelet lace up front, padded tongue and collar, soft fabric lining. Cushioned SUPRO comfort insole system, flexible traction patterned outsole with heel shock pad.
Overall Rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
Review 1 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
This review is fromMen's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe but back causing blister

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a nice shoe at a good price. However, my left foot keeps rubbing the shoe at the top of the back. Over time it has caused a blister. I think this may be happening because the backs are much higher than other shoes. I have tried to soften the rubbing by putting in a pad, and softening the shoe. No success so far, but will keep trying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
This review is fromMen's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylin' in comfort

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have worn these for years - always look great, more imprtantly, they FEEL great. Knowing the product doesn't vary makes ordering online fast and easy. Arrived a day early. Awesome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
This review is fromMen's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I definitely recommend this product! It goes great with khakis and dress slacks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
This review is fromMen's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wing-tips quality pair of shoes

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Deer Stags wingtip shoes. They are amazingly comfortable and look great. I stand for a great deal of my day so comfort is very important as well as good looks and durability. These shoes provide all three. Worth every dollar!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
This review is fromMen's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes Great price

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great price and fast shipping, Thank You"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
This review is fromMen's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good inexpensive dress shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good inexpensive dress shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great if they fit

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great if they had fit. The size was about 1 size too small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and Comfort Matched Perfectly

PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't usually purchase shoes on line because I require a wide width and shoes are often not true to size. I shop regularly at a local Famous Footwear so I felt comfortable ordering on line. These Deer Stags are my first pair from this company. They are exceeding my expectations. This is a sharp looking shoe that fits extremely well. I'll order again on line. Wayne"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Tribune Wing Tip Oxford
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.5 / 5
Too wide