Customer reviews for Men's Klondike Slipper

Men's Klondike Slipper

Relax in style with these comfortable fleece lined slippers from L. B. Evans. Soft suede upper in a full slipper style, wtih a rounded toe, contrast colored stitching accents, center seam detail, and leather edge detailing. Dual elastic side panels for easy slip on, with a rear pull on tab. Soft, cozy natural fleece lining, with a cushioned insole. Flexible indoor/outdoor outsole.
Overall Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Klondike Slipper
Review 1 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great slippers

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tarpon Springs, FL
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slippers are comfortable, warm and supportive. I had always worried about ordering shoes online due to fit, but these were perfect!"
Pros: great!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm & Cozy

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't say enough about them!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable yet durable.... always have an extra new pair on hand."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my sons favorites

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"bought these for my teenage son, he loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mens slippers

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit,MI
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these slippers for my husband. He says they are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & Comfortable

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Carpinteriia, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these slippers and when they arrived I immediately put them on. They fit correctly and were just what I was looking for. I wanted a comfortable slipper with a sole so I could go outside if I wanted to. They have a great sole and are exactly what was required. Thanks for a great online shopping experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful product

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: harris mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"product fit perfect son has very wide width EEE hard to find something that fits this was wonderful said fits great feels soft and warm and will definitely buy from them again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toasty Warm

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Slippers are warm and toasty and over fit is good. Might need a little breaking in to get the best comfort. Good construction. Should last a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Slipper so comfortable and beautiful!

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these slippers for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves them! They are so comfortable that he almost forgot he had them on when he left to go to church! Now that is one comfortable pair of slippers. He is extremely hard to fit: 16EEE; he said he has never had a better fitting pair of slippers, easy to pull on and take off due to the elastic on the sides. They are a beautiful color, quality stitching thru out with a nonskid sole. The best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Klondike Slipper
This review is fromMen's Klondike Slipper.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

L B Evans Klondike slippers

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Raymore, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband in size 7EEE, as he needed house slippers that will protect and keep his feet warm. The minute he put these slippers on, he said they felt great and I noticed he's been wearing them a lot. No complaints at all - the fit was great and they're perfect for wearing around the house - nice looking, too!"
Pros: perfect slipper for a guy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Klondike Slipper
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Can't wear with socks

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Michigan Winters
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Sturdy construction, good soles and not flimsy uppers. Size 10 feels like a shy size 10, but not a 9-1/2. If you like wearing socks with your slippers, these will feel a bit snug in the toe but not painful. Width also feels slightly narrow. Unfortunately, there are no half sizes available, so an 11 would have been too big. Nonetheless, I like them, bought two pair and am happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Klondike Slipper
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide