Customer reviews for Men's ST329 Sneaker

Men's ST329 Sneaker

The K-Swiss ST329 features a durable rubber outsole and wider forefoot and heel areas for added comfort. Round laces, metal eyelets, and rubber logo shield accents. Leather.
Overall Rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
50 of 51(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's ST329 Sneaker
Review 1 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good quality shoes"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable, especially if you have wide feet. They appear to be holding up very well also."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very sharp looking

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable, depends on your width. Should of got a wide but these are very comfortable"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worth my time

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my go to style shoes. The online experience insurers i get shoes in my size and style."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My third pair

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of this style of K-Swiss shoes. As you can probably tell, I'm a big fan of them. Never have I had a tennis shoe so conmfortable on both inside and outside courts. And, they last a long while too. Thanks, K-Swiss."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: El Centro, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've had this same shoe in white and in black before. I really love this shoe so I bought it again in black. Great looking shoe and comfortable."
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kswiss durable like normal!!!

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for the money. Will last for sure!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes!!!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grand Island, Nebraska
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the best shoe that I have ever had. I usually get the same shoe but in white but got the black so they would not look as dirty over time. Amazing shoe will continue to buy over any other shoe because of comfort and durability!!!!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like the shoes. But I should not have to pay for shipping if they did not have this color at the store."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: paid for shopping 2 thumbs down
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fits wonderful and is very comfortable"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband has very high arches and has a hard time finding shoes that are comfortable. He is very pleased with these shoes. He usually complains that his feet hurt by the end of the day. Since wearing these I haven't heard him complain once. I will be purchasing thes again in the near future for him. Great buy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had these shoes before, And everyone stopped caring Them in their stores. Thought I was out of luck In trying to find them again. Until I came to famous footwear website. These are great work shoes if you're on your feet a lot, Feels like you're walking on Pillows. Thanks famous footwear!!!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shoe ever

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet for sometimes 12 hours at a time. This shoe is a godsend. This is probably my 20th pair. I have been wearing them for years. They probably last maybe 3 months until there is a slight breakdown in the support. I have back trouble so I know when I have to change to a new shoe. The great part is, then I hand them down to my brother-in-law and he wears them for months! Please tell kswiss not to change this shoe!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arlington, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband works as a custodian and is constantly walking the concrete floors. This shoe is the only one that he finds comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great comfort

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: cleveland ,ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this product has great comfort for use in long days standing on your feet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them. So much better in black. They don't turn pink instantly at work as soon as they hit the kool aid. Was pretty upset when they sent the wrong shoes the first time, but happy with them!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Quincy, Fl
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of kswiss."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

only k-Swiss

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"what can I say, only: PERFECT SHOES!!!!!!!!!!! thanks"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very nice. Comfortable, sturdy, seem to be moisture resistant (been very rainy since I got them). They lace of a little strange - they squish the tongue of the shoe pretty good when laced tightly which is the way I like to wear them. Otherwise, a great purchase!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's ST329 Sneaker
This review is fromMen's ST329 Sneaker.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe... love the brand... won't wear anything else"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>