Customer reviews for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler

Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler

Baby&aposs first K-Swiss Classic! Features signature five-stripe detailing and D-Ring lacing system for an adjustable and secure fit. Breathable, odor resistant, and removable insole. The original K-Swiss leather tennis shoe, a classic since 1966. Full-grain leather upper.
Overall Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kwiss infant

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tabor City, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes. My baby has fat feet and one of the few pairs that fit him."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product for my little one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a great deal and arrived quickly...No Hassel shopping."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic is great!!!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these classic sneakers, they are nice and sturdy and white is always good for spring and summer."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loves them and so do I!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard bottom shoes

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great for my son. He started walking early and needed something in a 3 with a hard bottom and these were perfect and supportive."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

school shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tacoma, WA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoes that look pretty durable. My 2 year old just started wearing them couple of weeks ago and in the beginning they were a little stiffer than I thought they were."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son and daughter are pretty tough players but these shoes have held up through their roughness."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love KSwiss

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I would recommend K-Swiss to anyone, they are durable and last a long time."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got an infant 2 instead of a girls size2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So so cute!

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits very well...and extremely well made shoes. Love that they are white because they go with absolutely everything. Scuffs do show up a little more than a colored shoe though but I think white shoe polish will cover those easily."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean, white sneakers

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a nice pair or basic, white sneakers and these were perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's so hard to find WHITE shoes for my boys especially ones that are cute and fit just right. Famous Footwear you ROCK!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them! Fit my 3 year old great. Look wonderful."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been looking for these shoes at a reasonable price!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with design of this product. I will gaibe purchasing this brand again in the near future."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE!!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks just like his daddy's shoes so they match.
Great shoes!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So cute. My little girl can wear them with anything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for my 2 year old

PostedApril 20, 2010
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
What is your level of athletic shoe expertise? I am an amateur
 True to width marked
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 2 year old because he has wide feet and I was able to get these in wide and they fit his chubby little feet perfectly! And if you don't have chubby feet, you don't have to get wide, either way they are a very nice looking shoe! I love K Swiss"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 out of 19 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.1 / 5
Too wide