Customer reviews for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler

Baby&aposs first K-Swiss Classic! Features signature five-stripe detailing and D-Ring lacing system for an adjustable and secure fit. Breathable, odor resistant, and removable insole. The original K-Swiss leather tennis shoe, a classic since 1966. Full-grain leather upper.
Overall Rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit well, looked good on the baby,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits perfectly and looks good with almost every outfit. I have the white ones too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great.

PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 4 year old likes them. They're true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE SHOES WERE PERFECT FOR MY 1 YEAR

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: GEORGIA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"WE WERE HAVING A HARD TIME FINDING SHOES TO FIT MY 1 YEAR OLD GRANDSON. THESE WERE A PERFECT FIT."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've always wore kswis and have always liked them. I decided to buy some for my daughter. I usually always get her character hoes and decided it was time for plain shoes. She is two years old and she loves the shoes. They fit just fine!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were perfect. Fits great!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Levittown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe for my 16 month old granddaughter."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe! fit true to size!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hammond, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was exactly what I wanted and it was shipped to me quickly. No hassle whatsoever!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Kid's Kswiss

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great and durable for kids!!!! Cute and sleek!!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product is built like a converse

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes look nice supportive and similar to adidas. Realistically. They are flimy and not supportive. A little femanine. We plan to return them."
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kwiss infant

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tabor City, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes. My baby has fat feet and one of the few pairs that fit him."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product for my little one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great deal

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a great deal and arrived quickly...No Hassel shopping."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic is great!!!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these classic sneakers, they are nice and sturdy and white is always good for spring and summer."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loves them and so do I!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hard bottom shoes

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great for my son. He started walking early and needed something in a 3 with a hard bottom and these were perfect and supportive."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

school shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tacoma, WA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice looking shoes that look pretty durable. My 2 year old just started wearing them couple of weeks ago and in the beginning they were a little stiffer than I thought they were."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son and daughter are pretty tough players but these shoes have held up through their roughness."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Infant/Toddler
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love KSwiss

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I would recommend K-Swiss to anyone, they are durable and last a long time."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>