Customer reviews for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool

Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool

The Classic is the original K-Swiss leather tennis shoe, a classic since 1966. Full-grain leather upper. D-Ring lacing system for an adjustable, secure fit. Breathable and odor resistant. removable insole.
Overall Rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Review 1 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a great and stylish shoe. It is low maintenance since there is no white to keep clean. It is classic and will never go out of style. My boys love these shoes. They do run a little narrow so you might want to get a 1/2 size larger. Otherwise, it is a great purchase."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Stylish, easy to maintain/keep clean
Cons: a little narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"fit perfectly and well made. i am very satisfied"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Somerset, Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the fact this shoe is leather, comfortable, classy, wipe off the dirt easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit! Nice Shoe!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter chose the white pair in the store. So, I decided to also purchase the black pair online as a school shoe. So far, they have not wrinkled (only a week into the school year though). They look great on her feet. They fit just fine...no complaints from her."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ok Shoes

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My 7 y/o and required black for her school uniform. I needed something comfortable and durable. These met my expectation and she likes them. Priced on the high side but definitely a steal when you combine bogo and 20% off. THANK YOU famous!!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middlebury, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my dgtrs because they cant ever keep their white sneakers from getting filthy. Its a constant battle, but these sneakers are perfect!! They wear it with the school uniform & to play and I dont worry about them destroying this pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durable

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: central jersey
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sturdy and durable perfect for the on the go child and stylish"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"LOVE these shoes. Yes, they are white so they don't stay the whitest very long but they are super cute, comfy and my son likes them. These are our second pair. Had to get a bigger size. They look so cute with a pair of jeans and cute shirt!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a quality product

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are high quality and excellent school shoes. They can withstand the normal everyday wear and tear of children. They are a good investment that lasts my child for several months."
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great choice!

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes on my daughter. i did not order them big enough so I am ordering a bigger size."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is wonderful

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: delaware, ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I feel every little girl should have a pair, they can be worn with a dress or pants veey fasionable."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes they go great with her school uniform."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for the price. Very sturdy and will work for my child!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vary nice looking

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cathedral City, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I will recommend this style of shoes to any one looking for a nice casual but cool shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I used to wear these as a kid and they are still great. My daughter loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Our school requires all black or all white shoes....these shoes are perfect for the school uniform and seem to hold up really well. This is the 2nd pair I have purchased in the last couple years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have no complaints about my product it fits my child well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shows. Good quality no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great school shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Classic Sneaker Preschool
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great school uniform shoe

PostedOctober 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These work out great for a school uniform shoe, especially on P.E. days. Good all around comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>