Customer reviews for Women's Tour Walker Strap

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tour Walker Strap

A5500 Medicare Eligible

These women's athletic walking shoes from Propet are about as comfortable and convenient as you can get.


  • Smooth leather uppers with perforations and overlay accents

  • Double straps with Velcro closure for easy on and a perfect fit

  • Fully lined in soft fabric, cushioned collar and tongue, with Propet's Shock Absorber removable cushioned insole system

  • Lightweight traction patterned sole
Overall Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tour Walker Strap
Review 1 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Features!

PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! Fit was perfect! excellent quality and and a good price!"
Pros: great value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Looking Walking Shoe

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my mom who is in a nursing home. They are a great fit and she loved the blue trim on them. It was hard to find a 10.5 wide width and these are just great. The fit and feel made her day and she received many compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes for lymphademia

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good product except the top of the heel could be stiffer. It tends to want to run over, inside the shoe when putting thm on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful fit

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have used this shoe ever since I was introduced to it about 10 years ago. Love it! Comfortable and wears well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so easy to put on and very comfortable. It is everything I expected. Thank you so much for being my go to shoe store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits good and is easy on & off. Got them for airport shoe inspection. No more hassel looking for a bench to sit on when I go through check in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It was not comfortable."
Pros: Easy to Put On
Cons: it was rubbing around the ankle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a comfy shoe

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"at last something that fits! velcro feature I find convenient."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tour Walker Strap
This review is fromWomen's Tour Walker Strap.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

color is deceiving

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was not expecting to open the package to reveal a beige shoe. The color is listed as SPORT WHITE ... It should be listed as TAN OR BEIGE. Online picture was white.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Tour Walker Strap
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 out of 17 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide