Customer reviews for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe

Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe

A5500 Medicare Eligible

Get comfortable in these sporty walking shoes from Propet.

  • Supple leather upper, wider base for stability, brushed nylon lining

  • Padded collar and tongue

  • Internal heel counter for added support

  • Removable cushion orthotic

  • Lightweight molded EVA midsole for shock absorption

  • Built-in contoured heel stabilizer

  • Rubber outsole for durability and traction
  • Overall Rating:
    4.423 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (71 reviews) 66
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 71 reviews
    5 Stars
    42
    4 Stars
    22
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    2
    68 of 71(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Review 1 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Ordered the wrong size

    PostedJanuary 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "Looked like a nice shoe. I needed a half size smaller. Seems to run a little bigger than other shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: new Jersy
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great looking and comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    This review is fromMen's Stability Walker Sneaker.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    most comfortable shoe

    PostedSeptember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the most comfrotable shoes I have ever worn, considering I have had nine surgeries on my left foot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Propet shoes

    PostedSeptember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lake of the Ozarks Missouri
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am (was) a Nike fan for years.
    I only wish I had found these Propet shoes years ago.
    SO hard to find shoes wide enough and yet comfortable to wear.
    I do not under stand why stores, brick and motor, don't stock these.
    Only thing I can say as a Con is they are not quite as comfortable as Nike but an excellent substitute. To bad Nike does not make their shoes in a 3e size.
    Will I purchase again, OH YES.! Good by Nike.
    "
    Pros: very comfortable shoe
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great walking shoe

    PostedSeptember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband wore these on vacation and loved them"
    Pros: comes in large sizes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Walking Shoe

    PostedSeptember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Swanzey, NH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very, very comfortable and well made shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    This review is fromMen's Stability Walker Sneaker.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Walking Shoe

    PostedSeptember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Walk 5 miles each day and the shoes support my feet well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Great Looking Shoe

    PostedSeptember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I had to return and reorder these a size bigger and wider. However they are great looking and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Product

    PostedAugust 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are comfortable shoes. The only downfall is the do not come in half sizes for bigger feet and the proper width so I had to go a half size bigger to get a proper fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    This review is fromMen's Stability Walker Sneaker.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fits well

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Hard to find wide shoes that fit well. These do, right out of the box."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    This review is fromMen's Stability Walker Sneaker.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedJuly 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfort, Style and durable

    PostedApril 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair of the same shoe. I have trouble finding a nice looking shoe in my size. This shoe has support and looks good. I can normally wear a shoe out in 3 months or less but this shoe has lasted twice as long and then some."
    Pros: looks good and made well, very durable with style
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedApril 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Gainesville FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Be careful, I found this shoe to be narrow and it rubbed blisters on my toes.
    I wish I had tried the shoe on before I purchased it online.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great fit

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: H town, TEXAS
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe is the best daily work shoe I have owned, great fit for wide feet , good pad inner for heavy use, the stability sole is awesome generating ankle and knee support, Highly recommend !!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Extremely comfortable

    PostedFebruary 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: York, PA
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband and son wear size 15 WW and my other son wears 16 WW...It is very hard to find shoes that fit comfortably for them. I recently bought them each a pair for Christmas and my husband another pair for Valentines day. They love them, they fit well. I will be looking to purchase more in the future."
    Pros: very comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    This review is fromMen's Stability Walker Sneaker.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    just what you need in a extre wide walking shoe

    PostedFebruary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York.NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very happy with size,width and construction of shoe,very happy with purchase"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    This review is fromMen's Stability Walker Sneaker.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    A true fit

    PostedFebruary 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the first time I tried Propet and I will buy more. The fit was great . I have wide feet and thease fit better than most others."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    propet walking shoe

    PostedJanuary 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "had to order a size smaller but the shoe is very nice. Bought extra wide (5E) the size 13 was really wide but when we reordered in a size 12 it wasn't nearly as wide as the 13."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    They what it says they are

    PostedJanuary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very Comfortable shoes. Bought 2 pr."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Stability Walker Walking Shoe
    This review is fromMen's Stability Walker Sneaker.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This Shoe is what is says it is.

    PostedJanuary 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oregon
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I Buy shoes through this site for my son. Size 16. This shoe he says is the most comfortable running shoe he has ever put on."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>