Customer reviews for Women's Dual Fusion

Women's Dual Fusion

Beat your best time in the Nike Dual Fusion runners.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running shoe style
  • Lace-up front
  • Textile lining with a cushioning footbed
  • Dual density Phylon cushioning midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dual Fusion
Review 1 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shoes!

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely adore the color of these shoes! They are so supportive and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Even
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I do 5 miles on the treadmill every day & these shoes work great!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I wish I could wear Nike shoes

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very lightweight and I love the colors. I just can't get Nike shoes to fit my foot the right way. If you like to wear Nike, I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute, yet I wish

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: modesto ca
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style of these shoes. The colors are great and really pop. Shoes are pretty comfortable all day at work. I work on average I work about an 11 hour day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light, comfy

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sewell, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect. Light, comfortable, breathable. I wear them to work all day, working on my feet, and they're as comfortable the 10th hour as the first."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dual Fusion

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these. They are light and comfortable. These are my everyday gym shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Very comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. Love them"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fashionable but no support

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the look of the shoe. I wear Nikes to work everyday & at times can be on my feet for hours on end. I need supportive shoes & these insoles have none. I would not be able to exercise in these shoes but if your just looking for fun shoes to wear out these would work."
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: mineapolis,Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a super light weight shoe. it is so comfortable while jogging and with it's little vent holes it lets your feet breath."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes fit great and feel even better! I would defiantly recommend these to everyone."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is one of my favorite shoes. They are very comfortable and supportive. Plenty of toe room and they don't slip on my heel. I totally recommend them."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had a lot of Nike shoes over the years and these did not disappoint. Fit my foot perfectly and very comfortable. I have a somewhat narrow heel so sometimes shoes slip in the back, but these did not. Seem to offer could foot and arch support without being overly 'molded' in the arch area. Like the way they look and the colors match well with a lot of my workout clothing."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Herriman,ut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. Have multiple colors the are so comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Farmington, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love love love my new nike fusion! Comfort and looks both, I've received so many compliments already!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute but narrow

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: binghamton,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These sneakers are very cute. But I have other sneakers better than this for running. I have an extremely wide foot so ordered these in wide but they are still a bit snug around my baby toes. I will wear them for everyday use but not running."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these to work where I walk around 5 miles a day. These shoes are super comfortable and really help my feet. They are bright colors and very attractive shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By Austyn
from Barrow. AK
 
Please wait while more information about Austyn is loaded.
Additional information about Austyn could not be loaded.
Grip
,
Posted September 15, 2014
"Do these shoes have a good grip? I like to do a lot of cardio and need shoes that can grip that floor."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 18 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylsh

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ceres, CA
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was intenteded to be a work show but I catch myself wearing them every day because they are so comfortable I plan on buying more in the future in different colors though. I would definitely recommend this shoe to anyone who will listen."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: los angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this tennis shoes, they feel very comfortable while walking. I feel nothing bothering at all. I do recomen them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are my favorite Nike shoes.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had 2 pairs of Dual Fusion shoes. I just purchased 2 more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>