Customer reviews for Women's Dual Fusion

Women's Dual Fusion

Beat your best time in the Nike Dual Fusion runners.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running shoe style
  • Lace-up front
  • Textile lining with a cushioning footbed
  • Dual density Phylon cushioning midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dual Fusion
Review 1 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: mineapolis,Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a super light weight shoe. it is so comfortable while jogging and with it's little vent holes it lets your feet breath."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes fit great and feel even better! I would defiantly recommend these to everyone."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is one of my favorite shoes. They are very comfortable and supportive. Plenty of toe room and they don't slip on my heel. I totally recommend them."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had a lot of Nike shoes over the years and these did not disappoint. Fit my foot perfectly and very comfortable. I have a somewhat narrow heel so sometimes shoes slip in the back, but these did not. Seem to offer could foot and arch support without being overly 'molded' in the arch area. Like the way they look and the colors match well with a lot of my workout clothing."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Herriman,ut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. Have multiple colors the are so comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Farmington, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love love love my new nike fusion! Comfort and looks both, I've received so many compliments already!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute but narrow

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: binghamton,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These sneakers are very cute. But I have other sneakers better than this for running. I have an extremely wide foot so ordered these in wide but they are still a bit snug around my baby toes. I will wear them for everyday use but not running."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these to work where I walk around 5 miles a day. These shoes are super comfortable and really help my feet. They are bright colors and very attractive shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By Austyn
from Barrow. AK
 
Please wait while more information about Austyn is loaded.
Additional information about Austyn could not be loaded.
Grip
,
Posted September 15, 2014
"Do these shoes have a good grip? I like to do a lot of cardio and need shoes that can grip that floor."
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 9 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylsh

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ceres, CA
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was intenteded to be a work show but I catch myself wearing them every day because they are so comfortable I plan on buying more in the future in different colors though. I would definitely recommend this shoe to anyone who will listen."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: los angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this tennis shoes, they feel very comfortable while walking. I feel nothing bothering at all. I do recomen them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are my favorite Nike shoes.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had 2 pairs of Dual Fusion shoes. I just purchased 2 more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are amazing!!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best!! I'm on my feet 10 hours a day working and have found these to be some of the best shoes for my feet!! Also love the colors!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good shoes just a little expensive."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Walking

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These have been great for walking in the summer humidity."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shoes

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Clearwater, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love it so much, it is very comfortable I can wear all day long. It is perfect ,i want to buy an other pair too."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Consistently good

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter and have a similar men's Nike shoe. The Nike brand has always been a good well rounded shoe. The newer mesh build and bright colors are nice and provide comfort and usability. The mesh does get dirtier than other types of shoes but these are to be expected but this also makes the shoe lighter and more flexible."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"got for my daughter she really likes them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This sneaker is pretty comfortable although slightly narrow. This shoe doesn't include a fit sole insert but still fits well. Would recommend for those looking for an inexpensive walking shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Dual Fusion
This review is fromWomen's Dual Fusion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter. She is very athletic and very hard on her shoes. So far they have been great. She says they are comfortable and they look great"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>