Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's GOwalk 2

Enjoy a brisk stroll through the neighborhood in the Skechers Go Walk 2 sneakers.

  • Textile upper in an athletic slip-on walking style
  • 360 Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • Antimicrobial OrthoLite® sockliner wicks away odors and moisture
  • Roomy toebox reduces friction
  • Shock absorbing V-stride™ midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2
Review 1 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is super!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I now own 4 pairs different colors of the gowalk 2 love them
Fit like a glove and feel like you are wearing slippers.
I usually have to wear arch supports in my shoes not with these!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super comfortable if you have to be on your feet for long stretches of time."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wear them all day with no foot pain!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light, supportive and comfortable shoes! I wore them all day at an amusement park and my feet never got sore. I have flat feet but didn't have to wear any arch supports with these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my Aunt. Such an awesome colour!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super!

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these and are super comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skechers go walk 2

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: wagoner okla.
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"wonderful I would recomment them for anyone"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, Comfortable
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very lightweight and comfortable. I wear a wide width shoe and these do fit well but don't get caught in the rain as they are made of stretchy mesh material and my feet were soaking wet."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: not wet resistant
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. Love the bright color"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Shoe

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best ones I have ever wore. This is my second pair of Go Walk 2. I highly recommend them to anyone to try."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for walking on sidewalks or at the gym. Good support, comfortable and very light."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kicky comfort!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have the go walk in brown and black and love them! Comfortable and so light weight! this pair in bright raspberry pink is fun for casual running about town!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are a little too wide, so I'll be exchanging them for the lace-up version. They're extremely lightweight and seem really comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute, Super comfortable

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my mom for Mother's Day & she couldn't be happier! She said they are the most comfortable shoes she's ever owned & would like one in every color. Guess I know what I'm getting her for her birthday! Thank you Famous Footwear! The price was great too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these as a mother's day gift. Only wish they had wide sizes, they were too narrow. :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect! Lightweight!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable and lightweight. I have 1 pair for outside and one pair I wear around in the house."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I prefer barefoot over shoes any day, but this is one shoe I do not want to take off! It is that comfortable. I am on my feet a lot at work & at end of day my knees don't hurt like they used to ."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted some fun comfortable shoes for Disneyland and the pink Skechers GOwalk 2 shoes were perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's GOwalk 2
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 out of 21 recommend this product
Support 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Performance 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide