Customer reviews for Women's Mistley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Mistley

Take control of your wardrobe in the Madden Girl Mistley combat boots.

  • Faux leather upper in a combat lace-up boot style
  • Lace-up front
  • Back zip closure
  • 6 inch shaft height, 11 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Mistley
Review 1 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These boots are really fun!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these boots for the price they are a really good value. They are a bit "hard" but it doesn't make them uncomfortable at all. Can be worn with jeans or leggings. I got the stone color and am probably going to also buy the black."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boot

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this pair of boots. They are really comfy and have a cute zipper in the back that you can wear open. They material is a little bit shinier than I would have liked, but overall, cute and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is cute, comfortable, and affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boots! Thought they were going to be too narrow at first but after wearing them around the house for the day, they were fine. I wear them all the time!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Happy Teen

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my daughter,,,she LOVES them! Said they are comfortable and can wear with almost anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is such a cute boot. Unfortunately I have very small feet and the smallest size they come in is a five and a half, which is my size usually but they were a bit larger than I was comfortable with. Super cute though...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boot

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking boot that fits true to size. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit Great! Look Great!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found the boots to be very comfortable. Love the back zipper,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cuter in person

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are even cuter in person and the perfect neutral color to go with anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute and so comfortable. I would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Mistley
This review is fromWomen's Mistley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the best pair of boots I bought! The color n fit are awesome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Mistley
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide