Customer reviews for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2

Men's RING LEADER LOW 2

Take it to the hoop in the Nike Ring Leader Low 2 basketball shoes.

  • Leather upper in an athletic basketball shoe style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Low cut design
  • Nike Air cushioning in the heel
  • Internal midsole shank provides stability
  • Full length Phylon midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole made for court traction
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
Review 1 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe! Comfort, looks sharp & fits so well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All around great sneaker.

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, Pa
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and sylish sneaker."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved them"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Personally I have bad feet but this sneaker is extremely comfortable must buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City, Utah
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking shoe. Have not worn them much yet but seem to be just what i wanted."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great and comfortable shoes. Nice colors and true to size."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my son. He loves them. They are comfortable and stylish. In not sure on durability yet since we just got them but so far so good."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoes!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son chose these shoes. Normally hes picky and has nothing nice to say. Upon shipment, he took the shoes out of the box and put them on immediately. Non verbal cue=GOOD BUY!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Who doesn't love Nike!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Style caught my eye. Was looking for something with more support than just mesh. I like the look of the white, gray, and black colors in the design. A lot of shoes just use 2 colors then but the third color on the laces or Nike symbol. These just look different. Plus my Son said, "those look cool!" It was a done deal."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Union Gap, WA
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Everything in general is great about this shoe, it's great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great comfort

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Longview, Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable and are
Designed for the active person. This shoe fits all types
Whether your a runner, walker, ball player or just on your
Feet all day, this is the shoe to be wearing. Also besides the performance
And comfort qualities of this shoe they are also very sleek and eye catching. This shoe is a "10" in my book.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved this shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes and we love the Famous Footwear service!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product was a great gift . The quilty is great her comfortable and a reasonable price"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bargain.

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my son to kick around in for the summer."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son picked out these shoes on-line and they are perfect. The style is good and the size and fit of the shoes is exact. He has been wearing these shoes every day and he totally is satisfied with them. He is more than that, he is ecstatic!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
This review is fromMen's RING LEADER LOW 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have returned to purchasing these shoes three times as they are a great fit and most iimportantly - comfort and support!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's RING LEADER LOW 2
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Support 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Performance 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide