Customer reviews for Women's Tiara Wide Calf

Women's Tiara Wide Calf

You will look great in the Tiara Wide Calf boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 17 1/2 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
107 of 112(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
Review 1 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orange County, California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had purchased these in black as well. I'm so glad I decided to grab both colors. They are really cute and comfy. Perfect with leggings or skinny jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orange County, California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are awesome! And very comfortable. I had to get them in brown as well. Really cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Severna Park, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fergalicious boot are comfortable, stylish and the price was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Asesine boots

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am in love with these boots. I got the brown in wide width, they fit perfect. I was worried they would be to wide but nope they are true to size"
Pros: comfy, great fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slightly to small

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Little Rock, AR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I usually have a hard time with boots fitting my calves but these wide calf style fit me awesome! The only problem is I normally wear a 8 1/2-9 but the 9s are slightly to small. They do seem to stretch a little and hopefully over time will stretch to fit perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Millsboro Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking boot! Very comfortable and definitely recommend the wide calf! This is one of my favorite colors..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoes are great

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. When you first get them they are quite stiff but with wear they get looser."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Toe area was narrow.

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I'm a person that needs a wide shalf, and this was it. However, it was tight in the toes. I'm normally a 9, and would have needed a 9 1/2.
Also, with this style boot, I think it would have looked best with a taller shalf. I think this website has the same boot in an 'over the knee' option- I'd recommend that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit for Wide Calfs

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wide calfs and have a hard time finding boots. They are usually too big or too small. These are just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a very good product

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the fact that i can finally wear a pair of tall boots that fits my calves"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are amazing! So comfortable and perfect for fall and winter! Can't wait to get the same pair in black!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots last year in black and was so excited to see they were available again this year in the tan color. These are my go to boots- super comfortable and the wide calf fits perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but do not get them wet!!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these on Black Friday last year and am already in need of a new riding boot, already! I have large calves and have a hard time finding riding boots to fit over them so when I tried them on I was stoked. They are very cute, stylish and comfortable but do not wear well in wet or snowy conditions. After a few months of wearing these bad boys I felt my socks getting wet. I looked the boot over and noticed that the outside material was starting to tear and basically come off. I gave this rating three stars because of these boots were comfortable and the fit and style of the boot. But didn't give any more because of the durability of the material. I live in Colorado where it is snowy most of the time in winter and I need something that will hold out for longer than a couple of months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Branch, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love how these look, they totally make any outfit instantly better! I was looking for wide shoes and these came up on my search. They are not wide shoes, and I did figure that out before I ordered them. They came up because they are wider in the calf area not the toes. They are good for nonwide shoes, but for me, they would be more comfy if they were a little wider across the balls of your feet. They are generally pretty comfy for a few hours though. It would be nice if they were leather, but for the price the quality seems good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wide calf boot

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cincinnati oh
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot fits so nicely. It is made for wider calves and it is perfect. Not to tight, not to wide. Comfortable. Can't wait til boot weather"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what I expected

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: lindenhurst, new york
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My friend bought these same boots a few years ago and when I got them they were completely different. . The color was darker and there was fur inside... idk about you but I get hot with boots on I don't need another reason to be warm"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Boots

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Glen Ellyn, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wide calves and cannot ever find knee high boots to cover them! These are PERFECT! Simple but elegant... my desired style... Every girl with wide calves should own these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots last year and had to come back for another pair. They are so cute and they go well with casual wear and dressier outfits. Mine were not very warm and they wore out pretty fast, but that might be because I live in Utah and wore them literally every day in the Winter. Love them and would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice...a few problems

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jackson, WY
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so stoked to get these boots in the mail. I live in Wyoming where nothing is easy to ship so these ended up getting lost at my local post office when they were supposed to be shipped via fedex???? whatever though I just drove and picked them up. The calf felt a little tight the first time I tried them on but they loosened up right away. The color is beautiful (i got the brown) and I like how high they come up. The first problem was the second time I wore them I kept feeling things inside the boot. I looked inside and little green things from the heel were coming up through a tear in the fabric. So I have to shake the right boot out all the time because the stuff in the heal is constantly coming out. I also noticed the other day that the fabric has started ripping on the other boot farther up by my calf. I love the look and these are comfy...disappointed in the quality. I am going to buy the black pair only because I know these will fit and wide calf boots are just to difficult to find in general."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the boots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>