Customer reviews for Women's Tiara Wide Calf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tiara Wide Calf

You will look great in the Tiara Wide Calf boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 17 1/2 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
126 of 131(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
Review 1 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are fantastic. I have been searching near and far for boots that fit my runner calves, and here they are! They width is perfect, the boots are not too tall (I'm only 5"2') for my height and they are ultra comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too cute for the low price

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots match everything. I can wear them with leggings, tights, or jeans. I can dress them up or wear them down. I bought them when they were on sale, I want to buy more in the brown color as well. Definitely cant be the price for the style and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect flat boot for a wide calf

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So many boots mark themselves as wide calf and they are not, this boot is a true wide calf and I love mine. Very comfortable, warm and stylish, both myself and my friend that purchased the boot love them. I need about a 17in calf and it fit perfect with heavy leggings. My friend has a 16in calf and this looks perfect on her for jeans and leggings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is truly wide calf

PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mchenry il
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Truly love these amazing boots super comfy"
Pros: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for short, wide calfed women.

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am 5'1" with a size 6 foot, but 16.5-17 inch calf circumference. This fits great and doesn't look like its squeezing the life out of my leg. I actually have a little space still. Would recommend for smaller shoe sizes with larger calves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The photos do not do these boots justice. The look a little plain but add so much style to any outfit. I got these in both brown and black. The only minor adjustment made was that I folded the extra tall flap in. You can fold it out for a different look or leave it tall. It is versatile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Fit

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am looking forward to wearing these boots more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I read all of the reviews on these boots and I'm glad I went with them. I have larger calves and have trouble with many boots made for the size"2" people out there! Many wide calf boots made the leg look even wider. . . not these. I wear them to work nearly daily since I've had them. Padded on the bottom, tall and very sleek looking and they hold their shape. Sooo happy!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits over my large calfs perfectly. Super cute and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and Stylish

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great boot for the price! It is also very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, cost, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally!

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Finally a wide calf boot that fits! It's even roomy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Marys county, md
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you're looking for a wide calf boot, these are defitenly it! They are cute, comfortable and look great with Jean and leggings! I would 100% recommend these to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Disappointed...too tall for me!

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought it right away when I saw it finally came in my size and in wide calf. I was sad to find it too tall for me. It looked awkward on my legs and brushed against my inner knee area, making it uncomfortable. Too bad, otherwise these boots would have been keepers!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too tall for this short girl!

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fell in love with this boot last year, but unfortunately the wide calf version was not available in 6 1/2. I was so excited when I saw it finally came in my size and immediately ordered. I was disappointed to see that the boot was too tall for me and was brushing up against my inner knee area. It looked awkward on my legs too. I would have kept the boots if it wasn't for that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TRUE WIDE CALF!

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Green Bay, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I cannot tell you how many boots I have purchased over the years that do not fit my wide calves, either because they simply just were not wide enough or because the circumference of the shaft was misrepresented.
The widest part of my calf measures 17 inches, and these boots fit great! Even with leggings and a thin pair of boot socks, I have a little extra room (without the material in the back stretching).
I got these in brown because I thought they would go great with an outfit I put together, and they did! These boots are SO comfy and I've gotten so many compliments on them! I am now back to buy another pair in black, and I am even considering buying an extra brown pair for when mine wear out.
These boots are fleece lined, so they are very warm.
I rated these a 4 for quality because they do feel a little cheap, but for the price, I think they are great quality."
Pros: true wide calf, Stylish
Cons: not quite knee high (and i'm only 5' 4")
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots!!

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fredericksburg, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are amazing! So great I bought 2 pairs Brown and Black and wear them all the time. I have Wide Calfs and couldn't find any boots to fit me but these ones do! They are simple but stylish and very comfortable. We are taking a trip to Italy this winter and I plan to bring both pairs to walk around in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the boots

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lockport, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are awesome and very comfortable to wear. My only dislike is they bunch up a little at the ankle/lower calf area but they still look good."
Pros: look and feel good
Cons: slouch or bunch at ankle area
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FERGALICIOUS Women's Tiara Wide Calf

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are Awesome!! I purchased the tan color too! It's hard to find a real pair of " Wide Calf" boots. This brand is perfect! True to size and width & extremely comfortable. I wish they made other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orange County, California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had purchased these in black as well. I'm so glad I decided to grab both colors. They are really cute and comfy. Perfect with leggings or skinny jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orange County, California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are awesome! And very comfortable. I had to get them in brown as well. Really cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>