Customer reviews for Women's Tiara Wide Calf

Women's Tiara Wide Calf

You will look great in the Tiara Wide Calf boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Rear elastic goring panel ensures a comfortable fit
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Partial inside zip closure
  • 18 inch shaft height, 17 1/2 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(84 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
81 of 84(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
Review 1 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots!! I bought one pair about 6 months ago and loved them. I always had a hard time fitting into boots that went high enough because of my wide calf, but these are perfect!!
I had to get a second pair because I use my other ones everyday for everything. They look great with just about anything.
I told my cousin about these and she has bought two pairs as well. Worth every penny!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loves these!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are exactly what i was looking for. .. very true to size.(wide.calf) ... easy to dress up and dress down!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"At first when I received these and tried them on they were a little snug on my calf. My mom told me I should walk around the house with them on to see if they would stretch a little bit. They did I was so happy. I wear them all the time. They are so comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The is a great boot for wide-calfers, lol! It is warm and tall enough to reach your knees, and looks great dressed up or down. The flat sole makes this comfy to wear all day and the fur lined on the inside is esp nice in this cold weather."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is for the non-wide calf boot, I ordered wide-calf by mistake, don't need them that wide.
These boots are great, they are the only boots I have found that are wide enough (in the non-wide calf size) for my normal athletic calves without having that builky wide-calf look. I can wear thick boot socks with them without feeling cramped. I love them so much I bought a second pair in tan, I wanted to get another black pair but they seem to be discontinued and I can only find wide-calf sizes (which is REALLY wide-calf, too big for me).
I took away a star because they are falling apart after just a season of wear, I was careful to not wear them in the rain or snow although I did get caught unexpectedly a few times, it shouldn't have caused them to separate at the toe like they are doing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely loved these boots. They are very stylish and comfortable."
Pros: beautiful, Comfortable, Stylish, sexy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great buy~

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love them... product is just as described"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these boots so much I bought a black pair and a brown pair. So comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice boot, comfy & good looking!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Quakertown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy on/ off. Wore them all day. They are casual & dressy:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE LOVE

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these boots in brown and loved them so much I add black to my wardrobe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the so much I got them in two colors. Also got my friend some in the wide shaft ones. She loved them. She is currently waiting on stock to replenish to get the other color. Love!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this boot

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love this boot! It is very stylish and comfortable. It is slightly narrow but can be easily worn with thin socks if you have a wider foot. Excellent boot for the price...I highly recommend for all ages!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The boot is kind of roomieat the ankles and slightly about but other than that its a great fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots for the price !

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish. Can't beat them for the style and price."
Pros: style, comfort, price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are soooo comfortable. I love the boots!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit for the wide calf...

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these boots!! I have been looking for the perfect boots that fit my style and that do not take two people to put on..lol...I have fallen in love and would recommend these boots to any wide calf diva!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

over the knee boots

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is true to size and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so comfy and have a lot of room around the calf part since these are wide calf ones. So stylish and have gotten so many compliments... defiantly worth buying!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the boots, I thought they were over the knee though. Had to exchange for something different. To many black boots.
The fit was good and felt comfy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tiara Wide Calf
This review is fromWomen's Tiara Wide Calf.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I chose these because I am tall and was looking for a flat boot. They look great and are comfortable. I am getting them in another color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>