Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Beat your best time in the Nike Flex Run 2014 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon® midsole
  • Flex groove outsole with rubber traction pods at high abrasion areas
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
Review 1 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the fun colors of this shoe. They are light and the sole feels very supportive."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them! :)

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Super Comfy and Super Cute! Running in style! :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2014 Run Flex

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best and most comfortable pair of Nikes. Love the bright colors!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Farmington, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them. Super light and easy to exercise. Also cute and loves the vibrant colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoesare great

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are a beautiful color and after I ordered them the had great shipping"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On trend AND comfortable!

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Nike has done it again! Once again they have crafted a pair of cute, comfortable running shoes. When I shop for shoes, I want a versatile pair that is both fashionable and comfortable enough for everyday use. This pair meets my needs, at a price I can afford!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, fashionable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit, great color.

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe fits true to size, love the color."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I made the wrong choice!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought that I was ordering a Nike shoe that I previously own, but I got flex confused with free. So these shoes are just as comfortable if not more than my Nike Free and at almost half the price."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is ideal

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is ideal for my daughter at the gym offering arch support and a comfortable fit. Not to mention stylish"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are lightweight and true to size. Love the design and fit, they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect if you hate bulky athletic shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter likes her keds but going into 7th grade knows she can't wear them for gym or volleyball. I had ordered her some Asics vball shoes and she was not thrilled at all by them. They were stiff and ugly and her feet felt like they were being smothered. I found these Nikes and when she tried them on fell in love. They are more than I wanted to spend but I think it will be worth it in the long run. I tried them on too and love the way they feel. They are thinner and form to your foot and are very springy. They don't have thick padding around the ankle area like most shoes. I also think my 16 yr old daughter might like them for cross-country shoes this year."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and lightweight!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is true to size, lightweight, and comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter bought these and I loved the shoe so much I bought them for myself. They fit great, are very comfortable and don't look clunky as some sneakers do."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD SHOE

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work 10 hour shifts and my feet were hurting after the first couple days of wearing the new shoes, they are getting better after working them in a little."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome color and great fit!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Geneva, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors on this shoe! Great tread as well- very versatile!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is GREAT!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my product very fast and i also got great service. my product arrived exactly when i was told and the website i ordered off of was very user friendly."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, great traction!
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so comfortable and classy looking, the color is just amazing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great lightweight shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sneaker for light work outs and jogging. They are extremely comfortable, and lightweight but give enough support for light weights. They are also so cute, I love the color combo."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter's favorite sneaker!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves how these fit and feel on her feet. She used them for gym class (which stay at school) and asked for another pair to wear for everyday. They fit like a glove and look cute, too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>