Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Beat your best time in the Nike Flex Run 2014 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon® midsole
  • Flex groove outsole with rubber traction pods at high abrasion areas
Overall Rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
Review 1 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: st louis, missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to the description. They are light weight. I love them."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would get a pair in every color if I could. I absolutely love these shoes for running!"
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are super comfy and light weight. I used then the first time to walk the whole day in Orlando Parks and were great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love love love this shoe. It's so lightweight that you barely notice it on your feet and the color of the shoe is super cute. It offers great support and I use it for walking and running. I'm a size 7 and I believed that it is true to size although it looks a bit longer. Nevetheless, I'm completely satisfied with my purchase."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As expected.

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter was very satisfied. These shoes are cute and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This running shoe is very stylish. It is comfortable and seems to be durable, with good traction"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light & Comfy

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are so cute & lightweight! Can't wait to break them in!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever!!!

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are SO comfortable! I could wear them all day and not be bothered one bit! The quality is perfect and the colors are beautiful! I love this shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color, light weight!

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really love the color of these shoes and how light weight they are! Would have been great for when i had cheer tryouts! They did seem to run a bit narrow however, but I think once they stretch out a bit they will fit great."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. they are great!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! Lots of support and released a lot od tension from the knees. Colors are so pretty. I receive a lot of compliments. Extreme arch support!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is to die for

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this product is great overall. its lightweight and super comfortable for anyday wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average shoe.

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Eagan, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Somewhat comfortable but I didn't like how the tongue rubbed on my foot."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Nike runners!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes this Fall for PhyEd at school. I needed an 11 1/2 which they don't make, so I ordered a 12. They fit fine and look cool! Very comfy shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe, the only thing is that I normally wear a size 8..8 1/2 and I had to order a 9 1/2 and it fits great. So just keep that in mind."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greatvproducr

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter and they are great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style, get quality

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has not only great style but is very comfortable and holds up to intense activity. Love it."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daughter loves them

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sugar Grove, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My High School daughter loves the support and colors of these shoes. She keeps commenting how great they feel."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing sneakers!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These sneakers are comfortable and attractive. Can't get much better than that!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>