Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Beat your best time in the Nike Flex Run 2014 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon® midsole
  • Flex groove outsole with rubber traction pods at high abrasion areas
Overall Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
Review 1 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I made the wrong choice!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought that I was ordering a Nike shoe that I previously own, but I got flex confused with free. So these shoes are just as comfortable if not more than my Nike Free and at almost half the price."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is ideal

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is ideal for my daughter at the gym offering arch support and a comfortable fit. Not to mention stylish"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are lightweight and true to size. Love the design and fit, they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect if you hate bulky athletic shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter likes her keds but going into 7th grade knows she can't wear them for gym or volleyball. I had ordered her some Asics vball shoes and she was not thrilled at all by them. They were stiff and ugly and her feet felt like they were being smothered. I found these Nikes and when she tried them on fell in love. They are more than I wanted to spend but I think it will be worth it in the long run. I tried them on too and love the way they feel. They are thinner and form to your foot and are very springy. They don't have thick padding around the ankle area like most shoes. I also think my 16 yr old daughter might like them for cross-country shoes this year."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and lightweight!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is true to size, lightweight, and comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter bought these and I loved the shoe so much I bought them for myself. They fit great, are very comfortable and don't look clunky as some sneakers do."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD SHOE

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work 10 hour shifts and my feet were hurting after the first couple days of wearing the new shoes, they are getting better after working them in a little."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome color and great fit!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Geneva, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors on this shoe! Great tread as well- very versatile!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is GREAT!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my product very fast and i also got great service. my product arrived exactly when i was told and the website i ordered off of was very user friendly."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, great traction!
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so comfortable and classy looking, the color is just amazing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great lightweight shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sneaker for light work outs and jogging. They are extremely comfortable, and lightweight but give enough support for light weights. They are also so cute, I love the color combo."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter's favorite sneaker!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves how these fit and feel on her feet. She used them for gym class (which stay at school) and asked for another pair to wear for everyday. They fit like a glove and look cute, too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for running!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are incredibly comfortable and provide great support for walking and running. They're durable, lightweight and cute, too! Nike shoes are definitely a safe bet if you're looking to purchase shoes for marathons or just runs in general."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! Just order a half size smaller

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and fit of these shoes. I just ran a 10k in them and have no complaints. I normally wear an 8 but the 7.5 fit much better in these. My boyfriend also got the same shoe in men's and he also found that a half size smaller fit much better. These shoes are light and fit to your foot very well. The laces are more of a neon coral than the orange color shown in the picture."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these, they are soft and comfortable!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Yes everything was great.received it on time and was true to size."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"a body in motion stays in motion...only in the right shoe!!
great cross training running shoe.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sneakers!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes. It goes with all my gym clothes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product
Support 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Performance 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide