Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Women's FLEX RUN 2014

Beat your best time in the Nike Flex Run 2014 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon® midsole
  • Flex groove outsole with rubber traction pods at high abrasion areas
Overall Rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
Review 1 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome color and great fit!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Geneva, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors on this shoe! Great tread as well- very versatile!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is GREAT!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my product very fast and i also got great service. my product arrived exactly when i was told and the website i ordered off of was very user friendly."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, great traction!
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so comfortable and classy looking, the color is just amazing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great lightweight shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sneaker for light work outs and jogging. They are extremely comfortable, and lightweight but give enough support for light weights. They are also so cute, I love the color combo."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter's favorite sneaker!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves how these fit and feel on her feet. She used them for gym class (which stay at school) and asked for another pair to wear for everyday. They fit like a glove and look cute, too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for running!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are incredibly comfortable and provide great support for walking and running. They're durable, lightweight and cute, too! Nike shoes are definitely a safe bet if you're looking to purchase shoes for marathons or just runs in general."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! Just order a half size smaller

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and fit of these shoes. I just ran a 10k in them and have no complaints. I normally wear an 8 but the 7.5 fit much better in these. My boyfriend also got the same shoe in men's and he also found that a half size smaller fit much better. These shoes are light and fit to your foot very well. The laces are more of a neon coral than the orange color shown in the picture."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these, they are soft and comfortable!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Yes everything was great.received it on time and was true to size."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"a body in motion stays in motion...only in the right shoe!!
great cross training running shoe.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromWomen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sneakers!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes. It goes with all my gym clothes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's FLEX RUN 2014
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Support 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Performance 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide