Customer reviews for Men's FLEX RUN 2014

Men's FLEX RUN 2014

Beat your best time in the Nike Flex Run 2014 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon® midsole
  • Flex groove outsole with rubber traction pods at high abrasion areas
Overall Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
Review 1 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son. I used the sizing chart on the website and it was exactly correct. My son is very happy with the comfort and fit of this product."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After trying eight different parents of size 14 sneakers my son was thrilled to put these on. They fit perfect, looked great - very instyle for a 15 year old."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light as air

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe has eye catching design. Great colors, very light design. My son says how much he likes them each time he wears them. They are not waterproof but great for hot summer days. He has said that he actually forgets he is wearing them because they are so light and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I just got these, and so far they're living up to expectations. Very comfortable and breathable for my 3-5 mile runs (~2-3 times per week)."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. His last pair was nearly identical to these, and they held together for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my son and he is so happy with them. He use them for his PE class."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pituca 1212

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: malden ma
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really liked the sneakers its very comfortable for running its light and flexible. I really recommend it."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes well worth the value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great light running shoe!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light and comfortable. I use them for running in the urban jungle. These shoes are so light I'm able to run faster than any old aging cougar!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: at some point you have to stop running!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bristow, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently purchased these shoes for my teenage son. He loves them! The fit nicely and look great. He has friends asking where he got them."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide