Customer reviews for Men's FLEX RUN 2014

Men's FLEX RUN 2014

Beat your best time in the Nike Flex Run 2014 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon® midsole
  • Flex groove outsole with rubber traction pods at high abrasion areas
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
Review 1 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels great

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miramar, FL
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These feel great and look really nice. It's a really nice blue and grey combination."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit every time!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spokane, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves this brand of shoes and he is growing like crazy! It is no nice to be able to just go online and order a new pair of shoes for him and know that they will fit just right! He is 11 years old. He even commented that the shoes hug the sides of his feet perfectly! Makes shopping easy for me!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Union Gap, WA
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lightweight and durable, this shoe is great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty good shoes for not spending a huge amount."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are wonderful running shoes!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased 4 pairs of these shoes. Fortunately NIKE makes a large size of these shoes. My fiancé loves to run in these. Him and his son both wear 15's and they are amazed at the comfort of these shoes! Great product!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: only make up to a size 15
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Try it on first'

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vancouver, Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe, my son loves them but runs almost 2 sizes smaller than marked! Purchased online and had to try on I store to get the right size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, great shoe"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San tan valley az.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful, they are very soft and supportive and look great. They look great with everything my son wears. He has taken much pride in the way that he looks with these shoes."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect Fit and love the color"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Clair, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son who is preparing to enter the Army. He loves them so much he bought a second pair and I bought two more pair for my other son who already in the Army. They run an average of 5 miles a day and these shoes are great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my son. I used the sizing chart on the website and it was exactly correct. My son is very happy with the comfort and fit of this product."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After trying eight different parents of size 14 sneakers my son was thrilled to put these on. They fit perfect, looked great - very instyle for a 15 year old."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light as air

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe has eye catching design. Great colors, very light design. My son says how much he likes them each time he wears them. They are not waterproof but great for hot summer days. He has said that he actually forgets he is wearing them because they are so light and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I just got these, and so far they're living up to expectations. Very comfortable and breathable for my 3-5 mile runs (~2-3 times per week)."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. His last pair was nearly identical to these, and they held together for a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my son and he is so happy with them. He use them for his PE class."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pituca 1212

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: malden ma
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really liked the sneakers its very comfortable for running its light and flexible. I really recommend it."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes well worth the value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great light running shoe!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light and comfortable. I use them for running in the urban jungle. These shoes are so light I'm able to run faster than any old aging cougar!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: at some point you have to stop running!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bristow, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently purchased these shoes for my teenage son. He loves them! The fit nicely and look great. He has friends asking where he got them."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>