Customer reviews for Men's FLEX RUN 2014

Men's FLEX RUN 2014

Beat your best time in the Nike Flex Run 2014 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fitsole technology for superior fit, cushioning and support
  • Textile lining, removable cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon® midsole
  • Flex groove outsole with rubber traction pods at high abrasion areas
Overall Rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(74 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
73 of 74(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
Review 1 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall awesome shoe

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vancouver WA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Overall shoe is great for walking and running and good use at work. Keeps foot ventilated and cool!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, looks good, comfort
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ft. Myers
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color, very comfortable, would buy again"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered 2 pair. 13 D and 15 D. Both perfect. Want 2 more pair in BLACK size 13 D and 15 D....... waiting for Famous to tell me they are "IN" and can be ordered. Love the Service. Thanks"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Getting another pair but in a different color. Very comfortable and light."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 12 yo son wanted these shoes and he LOVES them. They are the most comfortable shoes he has ever had."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loves these!

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is very picky about style and performance. He is very active and loves these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Caught me off guard

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spokane Wa
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have to admit, when I was at the store and was looking at these they seemed pretty cheap in quality and kind of over priced. I still think they are kind of chinsey, however they are very comfortable. I wouldn't pay full price which is why I used BOGO to get these half off. They breath very well and go well with my work uniform. Decent grip on variable surfaces too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: feel cheaply made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son. Kind of expensive without any kind of coupon but he said they are very comfortable so will keep them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! My son loves these and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my husband and he loved them, he already had all the other colors so he was very excited about this all black one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great runnnng Shoes!!

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for casual jogging and they exceeded my expectations. Very good shoes, great quality."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: slight lack of cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. They are his favorite"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son lives his Nike very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes for the gym. Super comfy and look good as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: mo.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Satisfied

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I exercise daily in a gym setting and I needed some new shoes. These shoes were a about a half size too long and were slightly narrow on my foot, but the fit was still fine. They provide the right amount of support when doing leg routines, walking, climbing and treadmill running. I'm satisfied overall."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorites!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After having trouble finding a pair of my son's favorite Nikes in the next size, we were thrilled to find these available to order online. They arrived quickly, and we're a great price too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves the shoe for casual and work is comfortable, lightweight, and yet supportive and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's FLEX RUN 2014
This review is fromMen's FLEX RUN 2014.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Nike Shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes, very comfortable !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>