Customer reviews for Women's Hemisphere

Women's Hemisphere

Feel confident in the lovely Aerosoles Hemisphere dress sandals.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable sling strap with buckle closure
  • Single elastic goring panel at vamp ensures a secure fit
  • Decorative cutouts
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning footbed
  • 3 inch faux stacked wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hemisphere
Review 1 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable & stylish...this is my second pair - I also have them in tan!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: La Vista, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"At the age of 66, usually I don't wear 3 inch heels, but these Aerosoles are an exception. They are very comfortable to walk in and I can wear them without foot pain They may run a little wide because I normally wear wide shoes except for the Aerosoles brand. These are medium and they fit my feet perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are fantastic! Very comfortable! The only issue I have with them is they are a little tight on my left foot and blistered my big toe, but I did not have a very large window to break them in before wearing them out either. Love these shoes and can't wait to get them broken in!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Strap supports well and shoes are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfectly adaptable

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish enough for a dressed up event and comfortable enough to wear to work where you're on your feet all day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried these on in-store and then purchased them online when FF had a holiday sale. SUPER cute, the heel is the perfect height to have your legs look shapely but not be overally tall (I'm not normally good in heels) - and the heel is chunky and supportive. The coverage of the front is enough to be work appropriate but still trendy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wore these to work and didn't hurt my feet at all. Usually with new shoes I can't make it a full day. I own several pair of Aerosoles and am never disappointed in them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, the shoes I have been after all my life!

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had hundreds of pairs of heels in my life, and I have "suffered through" the pain associated with them for just as long. As someone who only wears heels when the occasion fits, I have *never* found heels that I could wear an entire day without wanting to kick them off and let my poor feet rest. With my long toes and soft feet, heels never felt "good". I envied women who wore heels without a care in the world - until now! Aerosoles are the most amazing shoes I've ever worn. They are SO comfortable and stylish! (How often do you get BOTH?) I've told all my friends that they feel like wearing stylish slippers, and it's true. These shoes have been so wonderful that I bought them in both available colors, and now know what my go-to brand of heels (and other styles of Aerosoles!) will be. My feet don't slide forward and leave me with the awkward toe-hanging problem, either, always an issue with open-toed shoes, for me, in the past. I highly recommend these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rio Rancho, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was surprised at how comfortable these shoes are. I'm not used to wearing heels higher than about 1 1/2 and these truly surprised me. Very happy."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes to dress up an outfit that I am wearing for a special occasion. Don't normally like heels but these have cushiony soles and look fantastic."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Suede?

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I didn't notice that there was suede on the sides. This was not what I wanted."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a cocktail waitress and find this shoe very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Hemisphere
This review is fromWomen's Hemisphere.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spokane,Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these on a whim and have NO remorse... These are super cute and have to be some of the most comfortable shoes- cute for work or play!!! Might have to buy another pair.."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Hemisphere
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide