Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis

Women's GOwalk 2 Axis

Go for a brisk stroll in the Skechers Go Walk 2 Axis athletic shoes.

  • Knit textile upper in an athletic slip-on walking style
  • Four-way stretch mesh at vamp
  • Textile lining with a cushioning OrthoLite® sockliner
  • V-Stride technology complements a natural walking gait
  • Resalyte™ Midsole absorbs shock
  • GOimpulse sensors off flexibility for a more responsive walking experience
Overall Rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(313 reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 313 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
1
290 of 303(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
Review 1 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the color, very comfortable walking shoes, I will buy more."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud of comfort!

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Estero, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Finally style meets comfort!!! These shoes are beyond comfortable, easy to slip on and off and are perfect for a mom on the go. Goes great with leggings and other comfort wear. These shoes are also extremely comfortable on long walks and give your feet room to breathe. Best shoe purchase I've had in a long time. Highly recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, easy to slip on and off
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Cute

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Big Lake, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"All the hoopla about this Skecher is true. This shoe is very comfortable, stylish and supportive. You truly almost forget you are wearing shoes. Love em."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice looking, not functional

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the vamp is too short and low, feel tight and pressed on the feet. have to exchange in the store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super stylish

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish , very comfortable. I would buy another pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of Skechers and I just love them! If I could wear these with my dress suits for work, I would."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh. PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so awesome that I bought more! Lightweight, comfortable, and they don't slip off! Perfect for travel, perfect to wear everyday, just perfect!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Go Walk

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alexandria MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of Skechers Go Walks I have bought. I love that they are lightweight and so comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spokane
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the midst comfortable shoe I have ever walked in. A must have."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for around town shopping

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Go Walk shoes and wear them for exercise as well as any time I'll be on my feet for hours. These are a little dressier-looking so perfect for shopping, sight-seeing etc. Very lightweight comfortable shoes that look good too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort plus

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are just amazing. My friend had a pair, and she wore them all over New York, and they were pure comfort. I ordered my pair, and I wish I had ordered ½ size smaller, but they were just so comfortable, I wore them anyway! But I'm getting another pair and try ½ size smaller.
Not only are they pure comfort, they are really cute! They weigh almost nothing, but have a lot of support."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good, but warm

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are very comfortable but not for people who have sweaty feet! They make your feet very warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am in my feet for several hours every day. These shoes are as comfortable at the end of the day when I take them off as when I first put them on. I would highly recommend them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Milton, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable it is like wearing your slippers out but with more style and comfort. Would recommend these to anyone, plus they are washable so they keep looking great."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Skecher GoWalks are very comfortable shoes. I have purchased several colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great walking shoe

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: niagara falls ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that they are comfortable without wearing socks. Everyone who sees them on me asks about them. My daughter bought the same shoes and my husband bought the mens. The only thing i have against them is i bought a pair before and the one shoe kept making a noise. The new ones seem to be doing it a little like my heel is sticking when i walk. My daughters and husband's don't do it so maybe it's just my feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's GOwalk 2 Axis
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2 Axis.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love everything about this shoe. Very comfortable even after a long day wearing them"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>