Customer reviews for Women's Lial 2

Women's Lial 2

The versatile Lial2 clogs by Naturalizer are perfect for your busy schedule.

  • Leather upper in a casual slip-on clog style with a round toe
  • Strap overlay with twin circular hardware detail
  • Hidden side elastic goring panel ensures a secure fit
  • Soft textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.245 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
46 of 53(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lial 2
Review 1 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pittsbur
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never shopped at Famous footwear before, but I am sure I will again, great customer service."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

walk anywhere in comfort

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"purchased a pair over two years ago. wore them everyday, except Sundays. As they began to show their battle scars, was sadden to think I would have to give them up. visited the local store where purchased and of course they no longer were in stock. thought of the wonderful world of the internet. looked at my old kickers and saw the faded word "Naturalizer." typed "famous naturalizer" in the search box and there they were; a brand new shiny pair. Yes! I ordered the exact same style. Loved the old pair so much. couldn't stand to part with them. wore them around the house for a week and used the new pair to step out. too comfy to let go! they're also available in brown. will get them soon. I'm hooked!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The shoes aren't very comfortable.

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Waterloo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comparing these clogs to my Clarks my new clogs aren't as comfortable. The Clarks have more cushion. I wanted to buy Clarks but they didn't have any in the size and color I needed."
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: not cushioned
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased two colours of these shoes. They were consistent in size and seem to be of great quality for the price. There were a couple scuff marks on one pair, however I`m not picky enough to return them for a pristine pair. Looking forward to lots of wear."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have been looking to replace my old pair...glad to find these again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ebensburg pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought in brown and liked so decided to get in black also."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

soles cracked after 2 months

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes. They are attractive and comfortable. Unfortunately, both soles cracked clear across after barely two months of almost-daily wear. I am very disappointed."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Naturalizer Brand Shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have just got the shoes and all seems good as usual when I
purchase this brand.
Thanks for the fast shipping and great service.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this pair of shoes online and they arrived much sooner than I expected! These shoes are attractive and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cracks in Cheap Leather

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have to agree that the shoes are nice looking and comfortable, but, the very first time I wore them they developed what looks like cracks in the leather. I've never seen this happen before. They look instantly old."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: cheap leather
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and go with anything. Great for work or casual wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great shoe! Just right with trousers for work. Stylish AND comfy. I was also very pleased with the price."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is stylish while comfortable

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered this on-line and received it very quickly. The style is great with the comfort to match."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I purchased my second pair!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dubuque Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved my first pair so much I bought a second pair. I love wearing them to work where I am on my feet 8 hours a day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cracked leather

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are nice looking and comfortable, just what I would expect from this brand. But, the very first time I wore them they developed what looks like cracks in the leather. I've never seen this happen before. They look instantly old."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: not quality leather
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lial 2

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look great and are at comfortable height."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the shoe except

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. Bought it in black at the store and went on line to get another and one in brown. As soon as I hit send on my order, I noticed that the sole of one of the one I bought was split from side to side! I still love the shoes and will keep both pairs that I bought on line. I just wont wear them everyday. It is a very comfortable shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

like the shoe

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. Bought it in black at the store and went on line to get another and one in brown. As soon as I hit send on my order, I noticed that the sole of one of the one I bought was split from side to side! I still love the shoes and will keep both pairs that I bought on line. I just wont wear them everyday. It is a very comfortable shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Lial 2
This review is fromWomen's Lial 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a good shoe for me.

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was stiff and 1/2size too large. It is going back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>