Customer reviews for Women's SHOREBREAK

Women's SHOREBREAK

Complete your warm weather ensemble with the Roxy Shorebreak flip flops.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual thong flip flop sandal style with a flat toe post
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning EVA foam footbed
  • Traction outsole with logo-embossed tread
Overall Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SHOREBREAK
Review 1 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Castle Rock, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals may be the most comfortable sandals I have ever bought! I love them and wear them every chance I get!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy and simple

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you're looking for a comfy flip-flop that's neutral this is it. They fit almost true to size. Just a little smaller around the toe so I would order a half size bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Been wearing Roxy for years!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always comfortable, goes with everything! Great all around flip flop!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best flop flops ever

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy and goes with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roxy

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado springs
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are so comfy and versatile. I wear them everyday!!"
Pros: Durable, Flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flop

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe because it has some arch support, is very light weight, and over time is forms nicely around the bottom of my foot. I actually have two pairs because I like it so much!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

size up

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love! fave flips ever!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Perfect Flip Flop

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore out a pair of these last year, wearing them on a daily basis they were so comfortable. So, this year I bought two pair, one black, one brown, to make them last longer.
These are the only flip flops I have ever found that do not angle sideways off my foot a little when I walk. They stay lined up exactly with the bottom of my foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flop

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wide feet. I struggle to find a flip flop comfortable and wide enough to fit. These fit perfectly. The strap is cloth and makes it more uncomfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love Roxy flip flops

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: So Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Roxy is my favorite flip flop brand. Roxy seems to be made for juniors so I size up 1 size and they fit great. This pair was slightly narrow, they fit me fine, but if you have a wide foot this style is not for you. They are comfy. Love Roxy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutes flip flops!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Muncy, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these flip flops! Super cute and very comfy. I definitely recommend them!"
Pros: perfect!
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best beach sandal ever

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a very hard time finding flip flops that are truely comfortable. This sandal is extremely comfortable with a very soft rubber bottom and enough width in the suede straps that they do not squeeze against your feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Being returned

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I need to return this item as they are too wide and flop around my feet."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's SHOREBREAK
This review is fromWomen's SHOREBREAK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: long island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this brand! They're very comfortable, true to size and look nice. Great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's SHOREBREAK
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide