Customer reviews for Women's KOREENE

Women's KOREENE

Add an exceptional chic element to your ensemble with the Fergalicious Koreene dress wedges.

  • Textile upper in a dress wedge sandal style with a peep toe
  • Sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 1 inch cork-wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 ¾ inch cork-wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's KOREENE
Review 1 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! Comfortable, cute and fun to wear.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gilbert, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and also comfortable! The color is great because it matches pretty much anything"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these for my daughter's graduation. I needed something to go with her peach dress. These were online and on sale. Always concerned ordering a shoe online however we really lucked out with these. Very comfortable and true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE these wedges! They are super comfortable and trendy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love with these

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix,AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are amazing! Tey feel great on and I can wear them all day and my feet will be fine. Light weight and very stylish. Couldn't have asked for more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oakdale, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. I love wedge heels and these feel great, the material is soft and light weight. Love these shoes!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and pretty! Good Choice!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a very beautiful shoes and I loved them, but had to return due to my feet were to wide. Wish I could have kept them tho they were so cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were a gift and she loved them. They sent the wrong color but that was a easy fix. Very nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and very comfy!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adore!!!!

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My wedges are just so comfortable on top of the fact I have received numerous compliments with them. They were exactly what I expected when I purchased them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's KOREENE
This review is fromWomen's KOREENE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is nice but i dont know if its me or my foot looks like its too big when i wear these wedges. You should try them on in store"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.