Customer reviews for Women's Melody

Women's Melody

Complete your chic ensemble with the Dr. Scholl’s Melody wedge sandals.

  • Leather and textile or textile upper in a casual wedge sandal style with an open toe
  • Crisscross strap design at toe
  • Cupped heel with wrap around buckle strap
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning EVA footbed
  • 1 inch faux wood platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 4 inch faux wood wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Melody
Review 1 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect shoe to wear all day !!!!!! Love them !!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Carmen2

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"beautiful, comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am in love with my shoes, they were not expensive and are totally comfortable and cute."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort with style

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pasadena, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"VERY COMFY AND CUTE COLOR GOES WITH A LOT OF OUTFITS.
THE FOOT BED IS VERY CUSHIONED THE STRAPS DON'T RUB OR SCRAP YOU.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dr. Scholl's Sandel

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bristol,NH
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This show is super cute but did not fit my 9 1/2 wide foot. The style is fantastic. So the length was to long and I bought a 9 1/2 medium. The width was too narrow however and my foot bulged out on the sides. I hated the sight of my foot in the il-fitting show so back it went..."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Too rigid, narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Unique style.

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Huntington Beach, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my daughter who loves the high, "closer to God" type wedges. She wears them all day at work where at least 1/2 of the day she's walking around an office.
The tag on them says your foot molds into the shoe, and they were comfortable. The ONLY thing is that she got a very small (about a half inch) blister where one of the straps was rubbing on her ankle.
But otherwise, lots of compliments from co-workers and it completed her great style.
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort and hip

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these because they are Dr Scholls and I have had good luck with this brand in the past as far as comfort goes. I tried these on but, haven't worn them out yet so only time will tell if they live up to their name."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, Stylish and yet Comfortable!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe super classy and edgy"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Battle Creek, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I look for shoes that will be more comfortable, and you can't beat Dr. Scholls. When I saw these and the price I knew I had to get them, only question was which style, since they're all lovely! They are my first pair of wedges and I am very happy. Comfortable, pretty, and a great price! I also ordered a black pair with a different strap, and love them as well :)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy - Great Sale Price

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As an avid wearer of heels, I can tell you this is among my most comfortable pair. And they are still quite cute for being so comfortable. I will definitely own more pairs of Dr. Scholls."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe but bothers my unusually narrow heel

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear asz. 6.5m. My heel is double narrow. I have always had problems with shoes being too big or slipping in the heel. I did not realize this shoe had a round back. I LOVE the style. metallic gold is not obnoxious, could be dressy or casual. I might keep this shoe and let it rub on my heel. I think these may be too cute to return. Anyone who has a sz. 6.5m foot toe to heel, I think would like these shoes!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: not good for narrow heels
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Great for wearing all day. Colors are just as pictured."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy yet stylish!!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, fl
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these wedges, super comfy and stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great addition to my shoe collection. Quality item and received so many compliments!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylisj

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried several wedges and decided on this one since it is the most comfortable. I love the color, it matches with my bag . I just do not recommend for extended walking period"
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sandals, they are very comfortable and stylish"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Truly comfortable, and totally cute! Really does not feel like you are wearing wedges."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So cute and comfy, even on my feet all day!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cambridge, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and style!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Melody
This review is fromWomen's Melody.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable! Perfect size wedge as well! Definitely worth the great price! Best price I was able to find for these exact sandal!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>