Customer reviews for Women's KINCAID

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's KINCAID

Keep your work attire fashionable in the Kincaid slip-ons by Skechers Work.

  • Water-resistant, faux leather upper in a casual slip-on work she style with a round, stitched toe
  • Single elastic goring panel at vamp ensures a secure fit
  • Decorative stitching elements
  • Fabric lining with a smooth leather-lined cushioning insole
  • Arch support
  • Flexible slip-resistant rubber outsole
  • OSHA compliant
Overall Rating:
3.957 / 5
4
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's KINCAID
Review 1 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Their very comfortable and super cute. Everyone keeps asking me if those are Toms and they need to be non slip. I just laugh and say no they're not and yes they are non slip. Cute right lol. These are the best looking work shoes i've ever purchased. I love the look and how it makes me look stylish."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One of a Kind Nonslip Shoes

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa City, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"When I first saw the choices out there for nonslip work shoes, my heart dropped. I began searching everywhere for a pair that was "cute". When I found these ones, I was so excited! My friend got hired at tge same place so she got the chucks style of sketchers for work. Very pleased! This website also had the cheapest price by far"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Austin texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for service industry. Everything I needed and wanted."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are very comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Merced California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn this shoes to work and since I work 12 hours a day I have felt very comfortable and enjoy these shoes very much... I have recommended them to my co-works since I'm really happy with them"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for work.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Working in a busy cafe these are perfect. The soles are nonslip and no matter the amount of water on floors, it stays true to that so these will keep you safe . The leather is easily washable from spills"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great item!!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: myrtle beach, sc
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes... Very comfortable and cute with out waitress outfits!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes but kill feet

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Perfect stylish and not HUGE like the rest work shoes. But the only bad thing is that they kill my feet. So I recommend getting maybe half a size bigger then getting some insoles with cushion. Reallllly helps"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as a quick fix for work and I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FOR WORK

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THIS SHOES ARE SO COMFORTABLE ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE ON YUR FEET ALL DAY JUST LOVE THEM"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been looking for a cute shoe that was made from leather, not cloth , that I could wear to school and not have it get wet in the weather. This is the perfect shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's KINCAID
This review is fromWomen's KINCAID.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5 Stars & 2 Thumbs Up!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for work, a coffee chain that requires the baristas to be in all black including the shoes. The shoes have to be completely black!
I was looking for comfort and OSHA regulated shoes, and came across this pair that is so stylish!
And yes, they are all leather. Everyone asks me if they are "Toms" I gladly say...nope they are Sketchers for Work!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's KINCAID
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 out of 11 recommend this product
Support 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Performance 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide