Customer reviews for Women's Cyprus

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cyprus

The Crocs Cyprus sandals give you a comfortable boost.

  • Molded Croslite™ upper in a casual sandal style with an open toe
  • Crisscross strap design
  • Outside elastic goring panel ensures a secure fit
  • Croslite™ footbed with massaging nubs
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cyprus
Review 1 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that I can wear a sandal with a heel that is so comfortable! People don't realize how stylish crocs can be!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I expected

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Patterson, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like crocs since they are always comfortable. These sandals were no exception. I usually wear a size 6 1/2 wide so I orderd the size 7 and they fit perfectly."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the crocs!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these I ordered a 9 and they were exactly that. Super comfortable."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo comfortable

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed comfortable, stylish shoes for work. I was a bit hesitant purchasing these online without trying them on first, but no issues there! Love them!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are stylish & very comfortable. If you are vacationing they are perfect for the suitcase practically weigh nothing. Have them in both black & brown."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect in every way

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was waiting to see if these would go on sale but they didn't stop i bit the bullet and took the 20% deal. I'm so happy with with my purchase they are everything i wanted them to be. I showed them to my friend and she is now going to buy a pair."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are crocs??!!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I walk on concrete floors all day at work. I was looking for a foam type shoe that looks good and doesn't "click clack" down the hallway. Hello crocs! Exactly what I was looking for. I got a pair in brown and in black. They look like a high heeled sandal - not like the original crocs at all. I love them."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can go all day in these! I get complements everytime i wear them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TEXAS
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE MY BLACK HEELED CROCS SO MUCH I BOUGHT MY DTR A PAIR AND BOUGHT A BROWN PAIR FOR MYSELF. I HAVE WAITED YEARS FOR CROCS TO CHANGE THE COLORING OF THE BROWN SHOE. COMPLETELY SATISFIED!! THEY DONT WEAR OUT!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear them to work and when I'm out and about because they're so comfortable and look great!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PHX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they are very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another winner!

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mc Farland, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these. Like all Crocs they are so comfy. The heel height is just right for summer dresses & shorts as well as jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love being able to wear crocs in a work environment. Thank you crocs for broadening your horizon to carry a more attractive shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: makes a flip flop sound when walking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Central IL
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Many friends have recommended Crocs and I can now see why! Comfort, style, and price make these shoes a great buy!"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, but a little uncomfortable:(

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Williamsville, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I LOVE Croc shoes. They are always so comfortable. These are comfortable too EXCEPT the strap near my toes, specifically my pinky toe. There is a bit of rubbing against my toe, but the shoe otherwise is very comfortable. I am wearing the shoe anyways accessorized with a cute little bandaid:)"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Hartford, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was excited to see a very stylish shoe from Crocs but I had to return them as I have a bunion on my foot and the heel was a little too high for my comfort. I was very disappointed I had to return them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: heel a little too high for me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable high heel

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Canton, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own alot of Crocs, they are a very comfortable shoe but was looking for a croc I could wear with dresses for the Summer and I found it.
Love, love, love the shoe! So comfortable!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, affordable
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Near Perfect

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes at work and they look and feel great. Except for a bearable tightness on my pinky toes (which I can overlook for the most part), they're very comfortable even for its height. They're great for after the office, for a stroll around the mall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are awesome and comfortable. I really wish they came in other colors- red would be awesome!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Cyprus
This review is fromWomen's Cyprus.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best looking crocs EVER!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these crocs, I couldn't believe there is actually a sexy croc-- but here it is. these are super comfy and cute enough for this mom to still look hot!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>