Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Labyrinth

Women's Bobs Labyrinth

Accent your sweet style with the Skechers Cali Bobs Labyrinth slip-ons.

  • Crochet textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Single elastic goring panel at vamp
  • Logo details at side and heel
  • Leather lined cushioning footbed with an arch pillow
  • Flexible, traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
Review 1 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great summer shoes

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes. They are very versatile in terms of neutral color and also style that I can wear with casual shorts or dresses. There are actual holes in the pattern which help keep feet cool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice flats!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these Bobs for summer. Comfortable and very breathable in the heat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

adorable Bob's for the summer

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tempe, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are too cute and comfy not to wear all summer - and they go with everything from shorts to sundresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bobs Labyrinth Womens

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: AUGUSTA, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe. I have never been disappointed with any Bobs shoes. This shoe is stylish and very comfortable. Ordered online and received in several days. Love Famous Footwear......."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Newport
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"She loved them! Went to buy a cheaper version of these but glad they were out. These are great quality, have actual support in the foot-bed and she has gotten so many compliments... right out of the box. Good buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Bob's

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been in love with Bob's shoes ever since I first tried them. They fit great and even though they are so light, I can walk like a champ. I have bad knees, but for some reason these shoes are great for that. The only downside is that they don't last forever. The fabric tends to get holes and tear, but I keep coming back. Great shoes!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: don't last forever
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Webster, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are exactly as described. Comfortable and cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorites!

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfy. My size 9 fits well, memory foam insert is very comfortable and mesh sides are cute and breathe well. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have heard so many things about "Tom's" and not "Bob's" but my new "Bob's" are extremely comfortable and I have gotten several compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy and cute!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I feel like I am almost wearing slippers with these on! They are very comfortable and I love the pattern and texture. These shoes will make lots of outfits even better!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: may show dirt
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hanover PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Great look and feel. Everytime I wear them someone will comment on how cute they are. I am buying my daughter a pair. She loved them too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them!!!

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Feel so comfy from school to work really relaxed fit and my feet never feel hot in them. I really do recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skechers rock !!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: cornfield PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"another great shoe from skechers .... never disappointed with their products .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, nice and comfy

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good fit, nice and comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Labyrinth.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pico Rivera, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my Bob's, so comfortable and easy to clean. I highly recommend them. Way better then toms, lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bobs Labyrinth
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 out of 18 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide