Customer reviews for Kids' GoWalk

Kids' GoWalk

She will be coming and going in style with the Skechers Go Walk slip-ons.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style
  • Faux nubuck overlay accents at heel and toe
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility to enhance natural foot movement
  • Textile lining and cushioning insole
  • Flexible traction outsole features GOimpulse sensors
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' GoWalk
Review 1 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and cute!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Skechers GoWalk products, this one included. I am an adult, but have a smaller foot (71/2 - 8, depending on style/brand), so can wear larger kids sizes without a problem. This one fits well, maybe a tad too big, but I wash my GoWalks a lot and even though they aren't supposed to be put in the dryer, I do, so I think these will be perfect after the first wash. Highly recommend any GoWalk products -- they are SO comfortable, like walking on air."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really easy to slip on and off. Good traction and comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves how easy these are to slip on and off. Very comfortable and durable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ut
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes for my daughter. They are so easy for her to pull on and off and wash up great!! I own 5 pairs of Go Walks myself and I love them!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color in the picture matched the actual shoes exactly. My daughter loved them the instant she put them on. My only complaint is that they showed the dirt easily after just one time of playing I the saidpile for only about 10-15 min. I'm so glad you offered other colors online."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: shows dirt easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice and comfy summer shoe

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy to slide on and off for kids on the go. Very comfortable and stylish.
Perhaps a more gripping sole on the shoe would make this shoe even better. (it can get slippery on wet surfaces)
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 4 year loves these because they are lightweight and she can slip them on by herself."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well, easy for a child to put on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for active kids

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size. Light and comfortable, according to my 6 yr old."
Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort With No "Strings" attached

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Germantown , Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Mornings can be a very stressful time trying to get kids ready. These shoes make the mornings a little less stressful. They are easy to put on and very comfortable. The only down side is they do look a little like a water shoe, but worth the spend.
The shoes arrived very quickly which made this purchase all around an A+ in my book."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy to Put On
Cons: looks too much like a water shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is hard to buy shoes for. She is all about comfort and ease. These totally fit and she LOVES them. Cute and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort is key

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter after she tried mine on and loved them!! She wears them all the time and they have held up very well."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable....

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these for adults and found them super comfortable so bought them for my daughter as soon as I saw they were available for kids. She loves them and prefers them to her sneakers."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' GoWalk
This review is fromKids' GoWalk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these for my 8-year-old daughter and she loves them. From the first wear, the were comfortable enough to wear all day. They look cute with skirts and jeans. She has a slightly wide foot and these fit her fine."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' GoWalk
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide