Customer reviews for Women's Centennial Wide

Women's Centennial Wide

Enjoy the sporty look and total comfort of these Skechers D'Lites Centennial Wide athletic shoes.

  • Nubuck, mesh and synthetic upper in a walking style
  • Lace up front with padded collar and tongue
  • Overlay accents with stitching and logo details
  • Textile lining with cushioned comfort insole
  • Lightweight shock-absorbing midsole design
  • Rubber traction outsole with 1 1/4 inch built-in heel
  • Wide sizing
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
74 of 76(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Centennial Wide
Review 1 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Whosome would recommd nice fit"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shechers

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I need wide shoes, and they deliver. The style is very fashionable. I love them so much I bought 2 pairs!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a foot injury and had trouble fitting into other wide width shoes. The 2x wide provides room for the swelling I still have while the design makes it so they do not irritate my foot. They feel great and provide support."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The products very enduring.

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sneaker is very endurable and great quality. I need a wide width and is one of the few sneakers I find that is stylish and doesn't wear out quickly."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe has a nice look, but it doesn't seem to be as comfortable as I thought it would be. Rubbed the side of my foot, and they seem kinda big feeling and not as soft/ flexible as I would have liked."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Chafes, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and make my size 10 feet look smaller! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe is great.

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wapakoneta, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is comfortable and the wide width makes it feel great."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm on my feet most of the workday and these shoes provide great support and the thick sole helps cushion my feet & back while walking."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are so comfortable and fit perfectly. I'm considering buying another pair!! Other customers have mentioned that Skechers seem to be a size off and I was skeptical about purchasing them. That wasn't the case for me..... They fit just right and they are very lightweight. Great for walking!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have never a problem with any of the shoes I have bought from you."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome sneaker

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers! Very comfy and I get the wide and they fit perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, great price!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Roanoke, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are exactly as described in the width I need. Hard to find wide shoes sometimes in exactly what I am looking for, and for a good price. So glad I found them here! Will definitely buy again."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have wide feet and this shoe fits perfectly. They are light and dont kill my legs or back."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers! They fit great and are true to size!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, look great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product way too narrow.

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chandler AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice style. Sketchers good shoe. Ordered wide and it was too narrow to properly review since I wasn't able to wear. Wouldn't recommend for people that have bad feet and need a wide shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NOT TRUE TOO SIZE

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"i t hought i finally would get a nice wide shoe- it was way too short and way off on the width - had to return them to store-"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really like

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoes!
So comfy~
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just right for waht i wanted"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Centennial Wide
This review is fromWomen's Centennial Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking shoes

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Clearlake, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes. When I first put them on I thought they were a bit big. Turns out it was only big on one foot, so I probably have one foot bigger than the other! I like the color and these were the only shoes I could find that didn't have mesh on them. The only problem was that I needed them shipped quickly and chose 2nd day shipping. I ordered on a Saturday and they showed up on a Wednesday!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>