Customer reviews for Women's Viya

Women's Viya

The Eurosoft Viya dress sandals are date night ready.

  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Viya
Review 1 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the look of the shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
".I loved the look of these shoes and they felt very comfortable, however, they were very "klicky"...made a lot of noise! I returned them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: very noisy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Look

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have not worn the shop yet, but looks and feels good on feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: LA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The heels are great; however, my front feet are a little wide so they are a little bit tight for me. Other than that, great shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Delano, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'M THINKING ABOUT BUYING A SECOND PAIR."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eurosoft Women's Viya

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hawaii
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Thes shoes are so comfortable and classy looking...
Was aksed by many where I got them...
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very stylish and comfortable

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had a lot of complaint's when I first wore these into work"
Pros: Stylish, looks good on
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not so good for a day on your feet :(

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hawaii
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work as a patient rep in a hospital and I'm walking/on my feet 5-7 hours of my 8 hour day AT LEAST. I like shoes that are both attractive and comfortable. I thought these would fit the bill but not so much. The strap around the toes is too sharp and rubs BADLY. My feet look like a ballerinas: swolen, red, blisters...
There could also stand to be more padding in the ball of the foot. The heel has lots of padding, which is nice, but who needs that more than the front? They are nice and quiet when walking, sturdy, and grip the floor well so that is nice...but just really painful for the front of my poor feet. The color also looks better on my computer screen. It looks much too fake and orange in person.
"
Pros: Stable, Easy-Care
Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style with comfort

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a must have! The height is just perfect. You can dress them up or dress them down however you wear them you definitely will get a compliment. Your legs look long and sleek! And the cushioned insole is a plus."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all-day comfort

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable I am able to wear them a day long. They are trendy but cushioned. I would recommend these to those who enjoy comfort with style!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Viya
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide