Customer reviews for Women's Viya

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Viya

The Eurosoft Viya dress sandals are date night ready.

  • Leather upper in a dress sandal style with an open toe
  • Sling strap with an adjustable buckle
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • 3/4 inch platform midsole
  • Traction outsole, 3 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Viya
Review 1 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"HAD TO RETURN AT LOCAL STORE :-("
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are soft and comfortable. The heel is just the right height."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's almost hard to believe how comfortable these shoes are given that they are high heels. No that they are too high as so many shoes are these days. I'll put these in the just right category."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks great

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love that it is leather. Looks stylish. Is pretty comfortable if you are not doing a lot of walking on hard or rocky surfaces. I would buy more shoes from this line"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe quality

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable sandal. Reasonable price- Good deal!!!
I've ordered one more in black. Definitely recommend this-if you are looking for quality with good price!!
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable...super soft

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love how comfortable these shoes are. I have worn them a few times already and my feet feel great in them. I might buy another pair in black."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked these shoes so much I bought two pairs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: LA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this pair of shoes for myself, but they don't fit me right, however, they fit my mom, so I keep them for my mom. Maybe it's because I have a little wide feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and stylish

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would buy again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable wedge

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these eurosoft brand shoes. Very comfortable and love the neutral color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. The heel height is great. It is a good quality shoe."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Port Charlotte,FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST SHOES

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Palm Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best purchase I have made in a long time. I would recommend them to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes were a good deal and a good quality!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work in an office and am on my feet frequently throughout the day. I'm always in search for a cute and comfortable shoe to wear. I saw these had good ratings so I took a chance. These shoes were immediately comfortable and they didn't have any spots that rubbed wrong. Comfort since day one so I'm very happy and they are comfy to wear for long periods of time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value and Comfort

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent comfortable right out of the box, no breaking in time. The right heel height to make it sturdy for walking but very stylist. Priced just right. Nice neutral style and color matches everything from dresses to jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so much that I bought one more in the same color and ordered an additional in another color. I recommended them to two of my sister's and a friend and they all purchased them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the look of the shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
".I loved the look of these shoes and they felt very comfortable, however, they were very "klicky"...made a lot of noise! I returned them"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: very noisy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Look

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have not worn the shop yet, but looks and feels good on feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty shoes

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: LA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The heels are great; however, my front feet are a little wide so they are a little bit tight for me. Other than that, great shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Viya
This review is fromWomen's Viya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Delano, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'M THINKING ABOUT BUYING A SECOND PAIR."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>