Customer reviews for Women's Tammi

Women's Tammi

Look warm weather chic in the Naturalizer Tammi sandals.

  • Leather upper in a casual wedge sandal style with an open toe
  • Adjustable heel sling strap with a Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Smooth lining
  • Cushioning footbed with N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tammi
Review 1 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly comfortable!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've worn these shoes twice to work and I've received many compliments.
Not only are they a nice looking pair of shoes, but they are also comfortable. I love them!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rockville, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice sandal. I like the fit and comfort."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and cute

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe, but only problem I have with it is the Velcro closure. My ankles are thin, and it doesn't fit snugly because of this. Otherwise, I like the style and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and good looking

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these shoes. They are very comfortable but they also look good on your feet."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've purchased these Naturalizer's over a week ago and I never stopped wearing them ever since. They are the most comfortable and stylish sandals I've ever purchased. I would get another pair if only they came in more colors. I also recommend these sandals to any women who works standing up all day. Love, love, love them!!!!!"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arlington, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and have great cushion. The price was also great. I just wish they were a little wider."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy and versatile sandle

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sandals for all day wear. Have another pair with ever so slightly different straps. Wear them all the time and was concerned they'll eventually wear out so wanted to get another pair as a back up. Goes with dress pants, jeans, capris, skirts."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just right as always

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Provo, Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was even better in real life! It is one of my "go to" shoes for summer!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sandals

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are Great!
A little narrow but I Think I have ti break Them in a bit.
Casual or dressy.
"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Cons: Chafes, narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great comfort

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the Naturalizer Women's Tammi Sandals in the store. After getting them home and wearing them for a week I decided to buy a second pair online because of their comfort. Great for casual wear or the office. I would recommend these sandals to anyone who is looking for comfort and a great look."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of sandals to wear to work where I am on my feet all day. These shoes are very comfortable an amazingly affordable."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

strap too long

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfortable looking shoe but the strap is way too long. I'm still trying to figure out if there is a workaround but with the current strap length it is unwearable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently wore these shoes and they fit true to size. My only complaint is that the leather near the last toe cuts into my toe and caused so much discomfort I had to reluctantly change shoes. I am going to wear them again but this time I am going to put something around my toe so that it is not being cut into. I am very pleased with the price, style and quality."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes seem very comfortable but my foot is very narrow and the straps were too wide. And the strap around the heal is extra long. So sorry that I had to return them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: straps too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Long Ankle Strap

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe but the ankle strap is too long and cannot be adjusted to fit properly."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: ankle strap is too long
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'd buy these again

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These fit correctly and are comfortable after hours of wear. Great sandal!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love These!!!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great sandals. I can wear them all day and they are still comfortable."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: DeSoto, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. I love Naturalizer because they are so comfortable that I can stay on my feet all day with no problems. Cute too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Tammi
This review is fromWomen's Tammi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Strap way too long...

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Billings, MT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The back strap is way too long and won't allow the shoe to fit. Slips off the heal. Not sure what they were thinking when they made them. The loose fit doesn't make these comfortable enough to wear. Really love the look and they would fit otherwise. Will have to return them. :("
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Difficult to Walk In, strap too long
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Tammi
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Style 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.6 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.2 / 5
Too wide