Customer reviews for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2

Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2

Train toward your goals in the Flex Supreme TR 2 training shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Mesh lining with a cushioning footbed featuring FitSole technology for superior fit and support
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Flexible, rubber traction outsole with NikeFlex technology
Overall Rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(149 reviews) 125
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
133 of 149(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
Review 1 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lancaster PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers! They were comfortable from the moment I put them on. Very lightweight also."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes!

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes! Comfortable, stylish, lightweight and more.
You defiantly cant go wrong with these shoes.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I wanted

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered for my daughter Cute shoe, good quality, right price."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Palmyra, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and very lightweight. Love them!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has lots of style!

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recieved these sneakers and loved them right from the start! So very comfortable and lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking sporty shoe!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Walker, MM
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love how this shoe looks! This is for the person who wants to tone down all the bright colors in shoes that are currently in fashion. The Nike swash on the top of the toe is a great touch as well. Shoes are lightweight and comfortable for walking, but take some breaking in. Could use slightly more arch support but overall a great fit!"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish!

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So so comfortable! Love them"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new fav

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sneakers! My new favorites!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes so comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very light, perfect for working out in! Love the black and white color!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No support

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington state
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Unsure if these are running shoes, which is not what I wanted. I bought these based on looks and reviews. I needed a good comfortable pair of shoes as I walk a lot at work. I think they're very nice looking but not much arch support at all. Soles are flat and thin. When you lace them up they feel different than any other pr of shoes I've owned. They kind of hit some area on the top of the foot that's very irritating. My last pr of Nikes were awesome and I can't find them again. If I hadn't worn these I would send them back. A waste of money."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sneakers are great. Great price, very light feeling but great performance. Very happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are awesome!

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoe are a true size for and wart very well!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phila. PA
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers for my daughter & she loves them!! She says they are comfortable & stylish!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Howell, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"No problems at all, great shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfortable shoe!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Scottsdale, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Great color and super comfy. I highly recommend them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice pair if shoes. Really comfortably"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looked even better in person

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe looked nice online but I was very impressed when they arrived. The quality and style were even nicer in person. I read many reviews on this running shoe and they were true to form. It is very supportive for running. Shipping was a little slow to arrive from Famous Footwear but the product is very good."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromWomen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them nice and light"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>