Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS

Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS

He will pass the competition in the Dual Fusion Lite running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Synthetic cage-like overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Phylon dual density midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
60 of 62(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
Review 1 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers are great!!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these new sneakers...comfort, feel and fit are perfect and he would buy more or a size larger when he goes back to school. We are very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made son say Wow! Opening box

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Says he can jump higher. Very stylish and good air holes for sweaty summer feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Tomboy Loves Them

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Windsor, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My teen daughter loves them. Very comfortable, simple and light weight. They breath really well and don't make her feet sweat. She says she can feel the air flow through when it's windy but they don't feel cold. She's a tomboy and runs about a lot. The shoes are still holding up great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: basic arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phx AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these Nike shoes for a friends son who needed new shoes for he joined a basketball team. They fit perfectly and are so lite . He liked them so much that when he was running down the court he kept looking down at his shoes. He is one happy boy."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lightweight sneaker

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my sons. Comfortable and lightweight. Would definitely recommend!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 10yr old and they fit him perfectly! The ordering process is always easy and shipping is always rather quick!! Its why I keep shopping at Famous and do not have an issue if I cant make it to the store!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Laces go through the side of shoes to make them tighter, different"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tennis shoe

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for my son. The red color is a nice shade. He loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe.

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern Cali
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe. Although it is light weight good for an every-day shoe. My Grandson loves it. If you are in need of a heavier sturdy shoe go with the Reebok."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and light

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are very light and breathable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike is always dependable

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the size 5 for my 11 yr old son, which is a little big but his feet grow so fast, I know he will grow into them soon. They are comfortable and stylish."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is our second pair

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My oldest son loves these shoes. Not just because they are bright red, but because they are light, responsive, and durable. Great buy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very please with style and comfort."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son loved them

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My athletic son loves these shoes! He says they feel great on his feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Look even better in person

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Santa Clarita, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my son and was surprised at how much better they look in person. He loves them and even his sister likes them and is trying to borrow them!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More comfortable than Other brands

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and the black will look clean longer!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Turnersville no
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneaks are great"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sneakers!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Acton, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 13yr old picked these out after looking at about 50 pairs of sneakers on-line at various sites. He absolutely LOVES them. He's very active, and is dealing w/ a bit of Sever's heal, so he needs good quality shoes w/ good support, and these have been great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes!

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent cushions, light weight and durable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Dual Fusion Lite GS
This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion Lite GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved the shoes

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for school-everyday. My son loves them and likes the black/grey style in a flex shoe. Definitely would buy this kind of shoe again."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>