Customer reviews for Women's Multi Tongue

Women's Multi Tongue

Have fun in Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Multi Tongue sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Multiple tongues with contrasting design
  • Canvas lining with a cushioning insole
  • Striped, rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Multi Tongue
Review 1 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Shoes for Teen

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my teenage niece. She loved the multi-tongue colors! Such a fun and versatile shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Review

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a Christmas present so I can't really address the shoes; but based on previous purchases I anticipate they are fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun, funky sneaker

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this sneaker as a gift for my niece. I can't speak for the fit or comfort, but the style is great - funky without looking like a cartoon."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style and fit. Just as Pictured."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More comfortable than other Converse

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: East Stroudsburg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my 14 year old daughter who loves Converse but stopped wearing them because of the lack of support. These have a thicker sole with more cushioning- but still they are not as supportive as regular sneakers. She chose this pair because of all of the different colored tongues, they go with so many outfits! She is very happy with her sneakers, and I am happy I got them on sale!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for my daughter. She loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Basking ridge, New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has a lot of colors which matches everything. It is also very comfortable for walking or running . I really hate picking colors but I love the color black so this shoe is basically perfect."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best converse ever!!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these new five tongue converse. Everyone at school asked me where I got them. I really love them. They look great with bright colored socks and shorts. Makes a bigger fashion statement then the nikes everyone came back to school wearing this year."
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

middleschool

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: philadelphia pa
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cool shoes"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like My Converse

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have several pair of Converse and I like them. Comfortable, run true to size and easy to get in and out of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The heel on these shoes are horrible!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: McPherson, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes fit true to size, however, there is stitching on the heel itself which rubs onto your heel and even with heavy socks on, causes blistering. Wore the shoes twice, and won't ever wear again. Same shoe caused this to two different people in my household."
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Johnson City, Tn.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are fun shoes to wear with a casual outfit. I love the fact that you can change the colors to match different moods or outfits. They tend to run a bit large so order 1/2 size smaller."
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cartersville, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter got two new pairs of shoes for school and she wears these everyday, she loves them!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Multi Tongue
This review is fromWomen's Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter Loves These!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: TN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"She Loves her Converse,but super excited at how bright the multi tongue is and goes with everything."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Multi Tongue
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Performance 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide