Customer reviews for Women's Relaxation

Women's Relaxation

Enjoy a leisure weekend in the Skechers Relaxation sneakers.

  • Suede and mesh upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style
  • Bungee lacing system
  • Relaxed FIT design provides a roomier comfort fit and wide toe area
  • Textile lining with a cushioning Memory Foam insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Relaxation
Review 1 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers are always so comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes just to have something casual to run around in this summer. They are very comfortable and they look great, too. I hadn't planned to wear them with socks, which is good, because they are just small enough that they wouldn't be comfortable with socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sketchers are the only shoe I wear. This shoe has the memory foam that makes walking, hiking or just shopping a pleasure."
Pros: comfort, great style, light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COMFORTABLE

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ATLANTA, GA.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE HAVE MEMORY FOAM WHICH IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND SPRINGY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are worth every penny, they are so comfortable for walking during long work hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

mich098

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: maine
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"love the memory foam , looks really cute just a little narrow .. not bad I also bought 2 different pairs with memory foam so I just rotate them all week :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are VERY comfortable!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my mom who needs comfort and stability. Her physical therapist approved and she think's they're cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Herriman, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so comfortable! I wear them everywhere!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased many Skechers in the past and these shoes live up to the quality that I expect from this company."
Pros: great look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Relaxation
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide