Customer reviews for Women's Relaxation

Women's Relaxation

Enjoy a leisure weekend in the Skechers Relaxation sneakers.

  • Suede and mesh upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style
  • Bungee lacing system
  • Relaxed FIT design provides a roomier comfort fit and wide toe area
  • Textile lining with a cushioning Memory Foam insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
62 of 67(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Relaxation
Review 1 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Were a good price for the value. They are true to size and are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfy!!!

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Manitowoc, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Best I have ever had. I've had shoes that cramped my toes or my heel would hurt or the arch was not good. The Skechers
Relaxation Memory Foam are perfect. My feet mold to the memory foam for complete comfort. Bought about five pair in different colors. Love them...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these types of shoes. I work in them and they are so comfortable. Easy to wear, no shoe laces!"
Pros: comfortable and fashionable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stitching already coming undone

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have to return the shoes as some of the stitching is already coming undone. I'm bummed - I just got them a week ago. I do love the comfort, fit and look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

really comfortable shoes

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Better than I expected, really comfortable shoes for working in all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SAC,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i LIKE THESE SO MUCH i BOUGHT A PAIR FOR MY MOM FOR MOTHER'S DAY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers are always so comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes just to have something casual to run around in this summer. They are very comfortable and they look great, too. I hadn't planned to wear them with socks, which is good, because they are just small enough that they wouldn't be comfortable with socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sketchers are the only shoe I wear. This shoe has the memory foam that makes walking, hiking or just shopping a pleasure."
Pros: comfort, great style, light weight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COMFORTABLE

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ATLANTA, GA.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THESE HAVE MEMORY FOAM WHICH IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND SPRINGY."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are worth every penny, they are so comfortable for walking during long work hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

mich098

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: maine
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"love the memory foam , looks really cute just a little narrow .. not bad I also bought 2 different pairs with memory foam so I just rotate them all week :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are VERY comfortable!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my mom who needs comfort and stability. Her physical therapist approved and she think's they're cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Herriman, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so comfortable! I wear them everywhere!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Relaxation
This review is fromWomen's Relaxation.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased many Skechers in the past and these shoes live up to the quality that I expect from this company."
Pros: great look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Relaxation
Based on the average of (55) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 out of 53 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide